60 Minute Flips Review

60 Minute Flips Review

9.4

Ease of Use

9.4/10

Quality

9.4/10

Value For Money

9.4/10

Pros

  • Easy to follow - I have decided to give you 20 full WordPress sites that you can upload to your domains to make them sell quicker and easier. Showing off a domain with a beautiful Website is EVEN more profitable!! Check out the bonuses below!
  • Newbie and Tech Friendly
  • Step by step instruction

Cons

  • No summary or cheat sheet but we have you covered with our special bonus!

Check out this special Guest 60 Minute Flips review to see how you can make some easy cash selling domain names.

Before we get on with this 60 Minute Flips review, this whole review is done by a student of mine called Chava! Chava won the chance to work with me and do a full review of a product which she thought was great.

She chose 60 Minute Flips!

Now over to Chava for a full detailed 60 Minute Flips review!

60 Minute Flips Review

60 Minute Flips Review

 

Hey, Its Chava, In my 60 Minutes flips review I will be going over the product 60 Minute Flips made by Lance Groom, also known as Warrior 2008 who has teamed up with Trevor Car and Gary Garnett on how to flip domains for some serious cash, fast.

60 Minute Flip is their latest product headed by Lance Groom who is no stranger to the internet marketing arena, yet the idea for the 60 Minute Flip product came about under a relatively stressful situation.

Lance needed to pay the bills of his ex wife and himself and you could say stumbled onto 60 Minute Flips which he thought was a fluke, yet after he redid the 60 Minute Flips method a few times realized he was on to something big.

60 Minute Flips Review

60 Minute Flips Review

 

The 60 minute flips may sound a little like “yeah right” but the method has been tested and tweaked by Lance and his students. Lance spent hours teaching his students and then getting their feedback on how to improve 60 Minute Flips.

These tweaks where implemented and you get to see the final polished product in 60 Minute Flips.

Now if you haven’t already figured it out, 60 Minute Flips is all about the basic business concept of buying low and selling high (arbitrage).

The 60 Minute Flips is applied to flipping domain names in an extremely short period of time and having you bank big.

60 Minute Flips Review

60 Minute Flips Review

 

Flipping domains is not a new concept it’s been around for awhile and every now and again there will be a new product being sold about the same concept.

So why should you buy 60 Min Flip? Is it the same rehashed techniques that everyone else is putting out. I mean just a few weeks ago there was a different product being sold also on flipping domains!

After going through 60 Minute Flips myself I can reassure you that the techniques that Lance Groom teaches you in the 60 Min Flip are new and unique.

These techniques will undoubtedly give you the advantage over your competitors. These methods are fresh and with Lance’s twist you will be able to make some easy sales with a tiny investment.

The 60 Minute Flips training is bundled into over the shoulder training where you will get to watch an hour and a half training video of one on one coaching plus all the other detailed training modules which provide massive value for 7 Dollars!

The training takes you through step by step setting up your sales page, how to buy your domain, and how to list it along with Lance’s incredible selling techniques.

I can tell you from personal experience that this part of 60 Minute Flips is gold.

I have personally tried to sell domain names and without that step by step information you will be lost and get nowhere…

The 60 Minute Flips course has…

  • Everything you need to succeed
  • Clear lay out
  • Easy to understand
  • Fast
  • Newbie Friendly
  • easy to follow
  • It works
  • Added bonus its fun and addictive!

The final module in 60 Minute Flips is a homework segment.

60 Minute Flips Review

60 Minute Flips Review

 

Yup really love this! I know you’ve heard this before, but I’m compelled to say it again.

Going through the course, any course will not work if you don’t take action. This is a system which is proven to work over and over again.

The concept of 60 Minute Flips itself is not new, but the method is. If you decide to purchase and grab the bonuses below TAKE ACTION!

If you follow 60 Minute Flips YOU will succeed, Just follow step by step and don’t try to reinvent the wheel. Listen to Lance, he has done it many times over.

60 Minute Flips has taken over a year to put together so that you will get the best learning experience that these 3 top internet marketers can give you.

60 Min Flips lets you move through the system with confidence. You will know what to do next. You don’t need to think too much. Follow the course and you are good to go.

My overall 60 Minute Flips Review is that this is a very doable method and that you cant deny the proof that these guys are actually doing it!

60 Minute Flips and flipping domains is something that I have thought about doing many times and this cheap and easy to follow training may just push me to give it a try!

Also if you are able to build a website around the domains you can make even more money Which is Why I am including 20 full WP sites that are packed full of content, logos and design with all the pages and content so that they look amazing! They also only take 5 minutes to set up!

 

OTO 1 of 60 Minute Flips is advanced case studies and training!

OTO 2 of 60 Minute Flips an Instant List Building strategy that Lance has only shown to his paying students before!

OTO 3 of 60 Minute Flips is Complete resale rights to the full product!

 

 

IF YOU DECIDE TO BUY 60 MINUTE FLIPS THROUGH MY SITES EXCLUSIVE LINKS YOU WILL RECEIVE ALL THE BONUSES BELOW INCLUDING A SPECIAL CHEATSHEET CREATED BY CHAVA!

 

60 Minute Flips Cheat Sheet  (Know what you need to do and when. Never miss out on a step this could be the missing link on whether or not you sell the domain or not! Created especially for this training by Chava)

 

Epic Countdown Timer (This is something that you can add to any page to increase attention and get people buying from you faster, a great tool and easy to use)

 

20 Ready To Upload Niche Blogs (20 of the top niches in ready to upload to a domain blog form, all WordPress sites with a step by step guide)

 

Internet Marketing Excellence (10 HD video course about everything you should and need to know about creating and making a solid income from Internet Marketing)

 

Zero Cost Traffic Super Hack (10 HD Intense Training Videos on how to harness Multiple FREE Traffic Sources -Never before Seen Product)

 

Google Complete Domination (14 HD Video Training on Everything you will ever need to know about Ranking, SEO and Working With Google + 10 Step by Step PDFs + The Google Masters Blueprint PDF – Everything you will ever need to know about Google, SEO and So Much More – Great for Beginners to Advanced Marketers)

 

Never Say Later (A 10 HD video course that will push you to where you need to be, how to plan and how to stay motivated so that you will be desperate to finally start taking serious action – Great course for anyone needing that extra push to become an action taker)

 

High Ticket Funnel Authority (10 HD video course on how to create the perfect traffic sucking funnel – Everyone knows that you need a squeeze page to build your list but what most dont tell you is that you can create a funnel that will make you money and build your list with all traffic that you send to it – A must have)

 

The Ultimate Free Traffic System (23 HD Videos which are the main product and the OTO on using every traffic method out there – everything is included and with this course and OTO you will never want for free traffic again + there are a few very cheap traffic methods that you will be able to see an instant ROI with)

 

Viral Traffic Software (Powerful WP Plugin that allows you to create and manage viral campaigns allowing for massive amounts of free targeted traffic. Comes with 4 HD videos on how to set up and how to get the most from this viral software!)

 

The Golden Niche List (My own bestselling product that I have updated for a launch that I did this year which selects over 90 of the highest converting niches with high converting products on Clickbank. Broken down into 4 main niches with many profitable sub niches, just click and find the perfect niche and a product to go with it)

 

Get 60 Minute Flips PLUS ALL The BONUSES Above By Clicking HERE!

 

10 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 08/06/2018
  2. Casper1949 08/06/2018
  3. Marc Gray 04/06/2018
  4. Lee 04/06/2018
  5. Marc Gray 02/06/2018
  6. opp2nitymongr 02/06/2018
  7. Marc Gray 31/05/2018
  8. Marc Gray 31/05/2018
  9. Richard Darby 31/05/2018
  10. Justin Owena 30/05/2018

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: