Ad Target Drill Review

Ad Target Drill Review

9.7

Ease Of Training

9.5/10

Quality

9.8/10

Value For Money

9.8/10

Pros

  • This is something that I will be personally using in my own business!
  • Ivana and Ram are already using this and have found a fool proof method!
  • I am including some bonuses that will help you get even more value from this!

Cons

  • The Google Ad training is very detailed but the Facebook ad training could have been more detailed SO I have included some training that will really help you with the Facebook part of the training (Scroll to the bottom to see)

Ad Target Drill Review

I Had Been Waiting For My Ad Target Drill Review copy Since I Heard That Ivana Was Releasing The Method That Her and Ram Have Been Using To Bring Buyer Traffic To Where ever They Want!

 

Alrighty, lets get started with my Ad Target Drill Review and find out why for anyone looking to increase their sales or send buyer traffic this really is a skill that you need to learn and of course implement!

I normally don’t say at the beginning of my reviews if I like a product or not, I prefer to tell you about it and what I would use it for and let you make up your own mind!

Ad Target Drill Review

Ad Target Drill Review

 

With Ad Target Drill I am telling you that I would have paid 10 times the cost to learn the Ad Target Drill method…

Why? Well I run a successful business that allows me to work from home and do what I want when I want but the more work I do the more money I make.

You may say “Well of course” but if I do 1 review and make 300 Dollars (for example) that means that I have to do a lot more reviews which is of course a lot more work!

Ad Target Drill Review

Ad Target Drill Review

 

Now using Ad Target Drill I can do 1 review and spend some money on Google ads and make 10 or even 20 times more from 1 review so with Ad Target Drill that is ultimately making me more money per review which means that I have to work less!

Now I will admit that I have been trying and playing around with different type of paid ads, mostly Facebook and Bing.

Ad Target Drill teaches you how to send real buyers to any where that you want, which means that you can send traffic using Ad Target Drill to your website, your eCom store, CPA offers, Your own product (or even a PLR product) or build your list!

Ad Target Drill Review

Ad Target Drill Review

 

There are of course a lot of other things that you can use the Ad Target Drill method for but my main point is that when you control your traffic you control your sales and business.

Inside the Ad Target Drill training there is a PDF that you can read through quickly or there are 14 over the shoulder videos that you can follow along with.

Ad Target Drill is NOT only about teaching you how to use Google Ad Words but also teaches you how to use Facebook ads and by following Ad Target Drill you will find out how to get crazy cheap clicks.

Another thing that I really liked about Ad Target Drill is that Ivana and Ram show you how to retarget. I already have it set up on my site, so anyone that comes to my site I can retarget them with ads any time that I want!

At the end of the day Ad Target Drill drill works and Ivana shows you a case study where she spent 40 Dollars and made around 5000 back.

Ad Target Drill has so many possibilities that it has my head spinning with ideas. I have already started setting up my own account and will be testing ads this week…

If by using Ad Target Drill I can make 3 to 5 Thousand Dollars per review from this site and keep the leads then you can sure that I will be doing so!

Ad Target Drill Review

Ad Target Drill Review

 

I know many people say that paid ads are to expensive these days but if you know how to master them like in Ad Target Drill to make a massive return on Investment then it’s the only way to take your business to the next level!

So just to summarize my Ad Target Drill Review you get real quality content that is being used by the creators (I know Ivana personally, not just from online) and speak when we can and she has been talking about her results with Ad Target Drill for Months.

Not just talking but showing her results from the Ad Target Drill method! Also Ad Target Drill can be used in any niche that people are interested in (actually targeting buyers from out side of the MMO niche would be a lot easier)

The other thing that Ad Target Drill explains is how you can offer this service to other business owners for a price of course. So even freelancers would get something get out of Ad Target Drill!

Anyway I hope that my Ad Target Drill review has helped put some clarity of why using paid ads is the quickest way to get started growing your business at the 10 times the speed!

The last very cool thing about Ad Target Drill is that it shows you how to get free coupons for Google Ads, so you can basically try running ads for free until you make money!

Though if you do make the smart choice to get Ad Target Drill TAKE ACTION or you will never succeed! I run a Facebook group full of great people who followed my last training and are now starting to see real results!

Don’t believe me, check it out! – https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarcGraysMasterMind/

There are only 3 OTO’s or Upsells (each have a downsell but have less in them)

 

OTO 1 of Ad Target Drill is a complete Done For You package which includes things like 5 high converting offers to plug and play, review videos and review pages, images, landing pages, keywords and a lot more! (definitely worth the money in my opinion).

 

OTO 2 of Ad Target Drill is 3 coaching sessions with Ram and Ivana so that you learn how to become a master at this and also how to be able to make money from selling this service to others! (could be interesting, hard to say as I haven’t done the coaching)

 

OTO 3 of Ad Target Drill is called the 6 figure coaching program where you work with Ivana and Ram in a different environment and can speak to them live!

 

I HAVE AS ALWAYS PREPARED THE MOST RELEVANT BONUSES FOR YOU TO HELP MAKE AD TARGET DRILL EVEN BETTER! SEE THEM ALL BELOW!

 

Firstly some Vendor Bonuses that I am of course giving to you as well as my personal selection from my private collection which is updated weekly! See below after the vendor bonuses!

Instagram Traffic (Full course)

LinkedIn Traffic Strategies (Full course)

WP Notify Pro (Traffic software)

Viral Images (Selection of viral images)

Case Study (Full case study of how Ivana turned 7 Dollars into 370)

Case Study $1092.98 in 2 days with affiliate marketing

Authority Blog Success (Full training)

List of 49 Freelancing sites

Pinterest Made Easy (full training course)

WP Ad Slinger (software to create FB ads on a WP site)

WP Viral e-Mail Optin (software to help build your list)

 

 

Facebook Fanpage Ads Growth Guide (10 HD video course + 46 page PDF on how to harness the vast power of growing your fan pages using ads, having a fanpage is even more targeted than having a list – I used this to learn about Facebook ads)

 

Facebook Ads Guru Style (A 16 video course on how to set up your Facebook ads for super low clicks and conversions, huge amounts of step by step detail that is almost copy paste – perfect for affiliates, list builders, CPA or even eCOM)

 

All Online Ads Covered (main course PDF – 24 HD videos that will teach you every type of online ads and how to use them to create massive income streams. Including Instagram ads, YouTube ads, Google Display ads, Linkedin ads and Facebook ads. This is a packed PDF and 24 video ultimate ad over the shoulder training that will make you a master of All Online ad types!)

 

How To Profit From PLR (main course PDF – Cheatsheet – 10 HD videos on how to start your own business using free or cheap PLR – Find out how many products that you have bought started as PLR – Build a high paying passive income from PLR material in any niche – Perfect if you are looking to start selling your own PLR products)

 

No BS Affiliate Marketing (Full course PDF training – 10 HD videos that will teach you everything that you will need to know about making fulltime income from affiliate marketing – Including everything from beginner to Expert and even has a secret powerful traffic source)

 

Facebook Ads 2.0 (10 PDF’s and 10 HD Videos that will start you at the very beginning of Fb ads and slowly teach you how to master the new FB platform so that you can get crazy Return on Investment)

 

Massive Graphics Pack (To create good looking ads or to brighten up any site or video you need “stand out” graphics and that is what is contained here – 100′ of high quility graphics)

 

The Golden Niche List (My own bestselling product that I just sold as upsell on my last product which selects over 90 of the highest converting niches with high converting products on Clickbank. Broken down into 4 main niches with many profitable sub niches, just click and find the perfect niche and a product to go with it)

 

Instagram Ads Blueprint (PDF training course + 10 HD videos on using Insta Ads the right way to make cool passive income through these proven and HOT techniques)

 

eCommerce Store Business in a Box (Full course PDF training – 10 HD videos that I have compiled to make getting your first eCom store up and running in no time and how to grow your business to a 6 figure a year eCom MEGA Empire – Nothing held back, a must see)

 

Massive eCom Mega Bonus (50 top selling physical products – Physical product training – Facebook Explosive Training – WP Tee Contest Plugin + Full Training – 70 Top Dropshipping and Wholesale Sources, unknown but very profitable sources – The Definitive Guide to Dropshipping – 2,500 TOP Selling Products in over 10 Niches)

 

Bing Ads Blueprint (Full course PDF training – 10 HD video training that will walk you through how to use the ever growing Bing Ads platform to get cheap clicks and high converting campaigns – Everything that you should know about making money on Bing but probably don’t – Very powerful training)

 

 

 

All Bonuses Above Are Included When You Buy Ad Target Drill Through My Sites Exclusive Links!

 

 

 

6 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 21/06/2018
  2. Wanda Welch 21/06/2018
  3. Marc Gray 18/06/2018
  4. rullic 18/06/2018
  5. Marc Gray 18/06/2018
  6. Steven Lucas 18/06/2018

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: