Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

9.6

Ease Of Training

9.6/10

Quality

9.6/10

Value For Money

9.7/10

Pros

  • Unlike many softwares this is not some silly gimmick but a chance to build a real business!
  • Has so many features all packed into one.
  • USE COUPON CODE - TRAFFIC20 (get $20 off)

Cons

  • Sometimes ranking for more difficult keywords can need more SEO knowledge (Which if you scroll down you will see that I am adding in my Own SEO training so you can out rank almost everyone!

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review – Can You Really Run a Massive Profit Making Business From Just One Software?

 

So after spending a good bit of time trying out Affiliate Traffic Lab I feel that I can give you an honest Affiliate Traffic Lab Review as to whether this is a great business tool or just another hyped up tool.

Affiliate Traffic Lab is based around the basis that selecting the right products and right keywords and ranking quick and easy videos is a viable and sustainable business.

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

 

The first thing that I can say about the above comment is that YES, it is a viable and completely Evergreen business model and what Affiliate Traffic Lab promises really would seriously quicken your path to success.

Affiliate Traffic Lab and using video marketing is in my opinion one of the easiest ways to make money online and to grow a business that will continue to grow and bring you in passive commissions.

So you are thinking if it is as easy Affiliate Traffic Lab makes out then why is everyone not doing it?

The simple answer is that people get put off very easily because it involves creating videos, doing keyword research and finding the right product to promote…

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review – Inside of Software!

 

So what if there was a platform that could do all of that for you just as Affiliate Traffic Lab says?

Would you be interested then?

I have quite a successful YouTube traffic channel that just keeps growing and sending readers to this very site (and other channels in other niches).

So yes if you use Affiliate Traffic Lab you really can get started in online marketing and making some very serious money very quickly.

I don’t say this often but if Affiliate Traffic Lab had been around when I started with online marketing I would have bought it and it would have helped me to grow my video and YouTube business even quicker.

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

 

Lets just over a few things that make Affiliate Traffic Lab unique. As I said above one of the things that I always hear from people as to why they don’t start with YouTube marketing is because they have to learn how to make a video.

Honestly I always thought that if you cant be bothered to learn how to create a quick video then you should go back to working your 9 to 5 job as online marketing does take learning a few new things.

So my favourite part of Affiliate Traffic Lab is the video creation software section. You can use the Affiliate Traffic Lab video maker to create some very nice information videos that both look very good and will keep people’s attention.

Also with the Affiliate Traffic Lab video creation software you use written slides and put them together and the end result is something that I see freelancers charging over 100 Dollars for every time (and that is for a minute video.)

Ok, so Affiliate Traffic Lab creates your video but first in the same software you can select the highest converting products from Jvzoo, Warrior Plus and Clickbank.

I should also remember to tell you that Affiliate Traffic Lab contains a keyword finder and in order to rank your videos almost instantly you can press one button to upload it too social sites thus giving you the backlinking power needed to rank on Google or YouTube.

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

Affiliate Traffic Lab Review

 

Then when you have chosen the best product you create your video again still inside of Affiliate Traffic Lab and then you can optimise the description and tags automatically and then upload to YouTube directly from Affiliate Traffic Lab!

A few things before I finish my Affiliate Traffic Lab Review!

Does video marketing really work? YES!

Can you do video marketing in any niche? YES!

Does Affiliate Traffic Lab do everything for you? YES!

Alright so no BS just so you buy Affiliate Traffic Lab. My final overall Affiliate Traffic Lab review!

This is a software that gives you the chance to get into one of the highest growing niches, YouTube and Video marketing. Affiliate Traffic Lab really does take ALL the guess work out of growing your business or starting a new one.

Also if you are a technophobe and don’t know how to create a video then Affiliate Traffic Lab does that for you!

I like what Affiliate Traffic Lab does and think that it is a real software that can start a very real and very successful business. Too many software’s are just gimmicks in my opinion but Affiliate Traffic Lab is the real deal!

 

 

OTO 1 of Affiliate Traffic Lab is the premium version of the software with lots of added features including the ability to search Amazon for high converting products and build and rank videos for them. There are also a load more features but the Amazon search is my favourite!

 

OTO 2 of Affiliate Traffic Lab is the commission page builder which allows you to create bonus pages to boost conversions and you can then share them on social media sites inside of the software.

 

OTO 3 of Affiliate Traffic Lab is advanced training to take you to the next level along with multiple case studies and lots of traffic sources.

 

OTO 4 of Affiliate Traffic Lab is the video traffic jacker which allows you to jack other review videos, sales pages and get your affiliate link or video in their place. (this is actually quite a cool tool that I could see working well)

 

 

AS ALWAYS I AM INCLUDING SOME GREAT BONUSES TO HELP WITH BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH THE AFFILIATE TRAFFIC LAB SOFTWARE. ALL BONUSES ARE UNIQUE AND WILL HELP WITH THIS SOFTWARE!

 

 

The Golden Niche List (My own bestselling product that I have updated for this launch that I will be releasing later this year which selects over 90 of the highest converting niches with high converting products on Clickbank. Broken down into 4 main niches with many profitable sub niches, just click and find the perfect niche and a product to go with it)

 

Viral Traffic Software (Powerful WP Plugin that allows you to create and manage viral campaigns allowing for massive amounts of free targeted traffic. Comes with 4 HD videos on how to set up and how to get the most from this viral software!)

 

Tube Live Training (main training and walk through + 21 detailed videos. Learn how to instantly rank YouTube videos in seconds and generating huge profits at the same time all on complete auto pilot. A system that I use myself on many of my channels)

 

Authority Traffic (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. A complete 8 detailed part step by step full website training crash course. If you want to learn how to use the most powerful traffic available to boost your website traffic this packed course will get you teach you everything you need to know, I use many of these same methods on my own sites!)

 

Amazon Affiliate Profits (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 16 HD videos. This is the latest full packed course on how to use muyltiple methods to earn easy affiliate commissions from Amazon. Some of my clients have already used this course to make their first $1000’s online. Detailed and easy to follow with many methods this is a great course for everyone)

 

Magnetic Power VIDEO Marketing (main course PDF + 10 HD videos. New and one of the most powerful video marketing trainings out there. If you thought that you already knew about video marketing and YouTube then this will blow your mind. Very intensive training!)

 

Social Media Domination PRO (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Have you noticed that every business has a huge social media presence? Well now you can learn how to grow your own massive social media empire for your business or if you dont have a business learn to profit directly from Social Media or sell your services to other big business’s)

 

The Ultimate Free Traffic System (23 HD Videos which are the main product and the OTO on using every traffic method out there – everything is included and with this course and OTO you will never want for free traffic again + there are a few very cheap traffic methods that you will be able to see an instant ROI with)

 

YouTube Marketing Excellence (A 10 HD video course that will show you how to use YouTube to create a long term and ever growing evergreen business – Many tricks that have not been taught before that will bring you in an easy 6 Figures and can be started for completely free)

 

Physical Product Masters (50 top selling physical products – Physical product training – Facebook Explosive Training – WP Tee Contest Plugin + Full Training – 70 Top Dropshipping and Wholesale Sources, unknown but very profitable sources – The Definitive Guide to Dropshipping – 2,500 TOP Selling Products in over 10 Niches)

 

Google Hangouts Marketing Made Easy (15 HD videos on how you can use Google Hangouts to drive insane amounts of traffic and attract clients ready to buy – Can be used in any niche and requires minimum work to start making a Fulltime income or just to get a very highly targeted audience)

 

Google Complete Domination (14 HD Video Training on Everything you will ever need to know about Ranking, SEO and Working With Google + 10 Step by Step PDFs + The Google Masters Blueprint PDF – Everything you will ever need to know about Google, SEO and So Much More – Great for Beginners to Advanced Marketers)

 

 

 

Get All Of The BONUSES Above When You Get Affiliate Traffic Lab Through My Exclusive Links – Click Below!

 

8 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 05/02/2018
  2. Zora 05/02/2018
  3. Marc Gray 04/02/2018
  4. Zora 04/02/2018
  5. Marc Gray 03/02/2018
  6. Zora 03/02/2018
  7. Marc Gray 03/02/2018
  8. jonco 03/02/2018

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: