Commission Typhoon Review

Commission Typhoon Review

9.6

Ease Of Training

9.6/10

Quality

9.6/10

Value For Money

9.6/10

Pros

  • Something that works, is proven to work and will continue to work!
  • Get my own personal Ranking Strategy that will make others cry when they see your results. PLUS Get 2 video creation softwares! (Scroll to the bottom)

Cons

  • What the training lacks I have covered with some amazing bonuses and tips that I use!

This Commission Typhoon Review is From Someone Who Actually DID Review The Training! CPA Is Huge Right Now And In This Training You Will Find Out 2 Proven Methods PLUS Get My Own Personal PDF Strategy!

 

Alrighty, lets get down to business and talk about YouTube, YouTube Ads and CPA in my Commission Typhoon Review.

First thing is that I love CPA so always enjoy testing out new CPA methods. I like CPA so much due to being able to scale up fast and how when you hit a good campaign its like striking Gold!.

Once you make a commission there is no refund period and as you will learn in Commission Typhoon you can make some serious cash!

Commission Typhoon Review

Commission Typhoon Review

 

Some CPA offers as you may know only pay as little as a few Dollars but they are easy to get people to sign up to as they don’t have to actually buy anything, for many offers all you need is an email or ZIP code.

Commission Typhoon covers my 2 favorite methods of promoting CPA at the moment. The first is a paid method that involves getting cheap clicks using YouTube ads (If you read this site often you will know that I have been using YouTube ads recently.

Commission Typhoon Review

Commission Typhoon Review

 

The second method in Commission Typhoon is a free method that involves ranking videos. The videos used to promote CPA offers can be very short and are easy to make (I will be providing 2 video creation tools in my bonuses at the bottom of this page).

Now one thing that I will say about Commission Typhoon and the “Free” method is that if you want to have real success then you should invest a little to rank your videos (I am including my own product as a bonus that I created for another launch that will show you how to outrank anyone)

Inside the members area of Commission Typhoon there are a total of 18 over the shoulder training videos that any beginner can follow.

Commission Typhoon Review

Commission Typhoon Review

 

Commission Typhoon also shows you how to get a free ad coupon so that you can start running your ads right away.

The main reason that I am reviewing Commission Typhoon is that the training is good, there are lots of proven results and these methods work very well and once set up can be done part time.

So if you are looking for something that you can do in your spare time to earn some decent money then Commission Typhoon is perfect.

One of the little optional twists in Commission Typhoon is to send your traffic through a squeeze page first so that you collect the persons email, make the CPA commission and then can re-market to them later.

Commission Typhoon also shows you how you can re-market to them through the YouTube ads platform (Adwords).

Commission Typhoon Review

Commission Typhoon Review

 

Maybe recently you have visited a website or looked at something online and later every where you look there are ads showing up that are showing you the exact offer you were looking at on that website?

Well that is called retargeting and the reason that so many people do it is that it works very well and the guys behind Commission Typhoon have it down so that you can set it up easily and keep targeting those people until they click.

In the training Commission Typhoon shows you step by step how to set up a squeeze page using a rather expensive tool called Instabuilder.

Now when you buy through Commission Typhoon through my site I will show you exactly where you can get Instabuilder for 5 Dollars…

I have to say that my overall Commission Typhoon Review is that this method works and if you have a few Dollars to invest you can get started and you will make money.

As always in many of these type of trainings I found that the ranking methods are a bit light so I have created a PDF that will show you my own personal tips that will blow you by anyone else who has bought Commission Typhoon.

 

OTO 1 of Commission Typhoon is a set of Live Case Studies that show you everything from the keywords to the offers and also the templates and graphics!

 

OTO 2 of Commission Typhoon is a Done For You package. This really does include everything that you need to get started. With the DFY you can simply load up and copy and paste and run. This is included for both the free and paid methods.

 

OTO 3 of Commission Typhoon are 3 x 30 mins Live Webinars where you can ask anything and get extra training as well as some coaching!

 

 

SOME “MUST HAVE” BONUSES THAT WILL MAKE THIS TRAINING COMPLETE INCLUDING MY OWN PERSONAL RANKING TECHNIQUES FOR THE FREE METHOD! CHECK THEM OUT BELOW!

 

 

Marc Gray’s Master Ranking Strategies (Outrank anyone by following the simple steps that I have laid out in this easy to follow PDF. Includes my own personal contacts that I use and will have you blow by your competition)

 

Video Pop Video Creation (Massive Package to create your own Explainer Videos using PowerPoint – Includes Whiteboard Video Set – Viral Video Box – Full Tutorial Videos – Pro Pack PowerPoint – high converting sales page – Front End Outros – Front End Intros – Front End Explainer – 1000+ Marketing Graphic – 100 Flash Transition Backgrounds – 50 Animated Backgrounds – 10 Animated Characters – 221 Music Background)

 

Video Maker Software (Full Pro Video Software – Software creates videos from text, music and images and also has a text to speech function! Comes with a user video. A video on how to make review videos. Also comes with a full licence / key. You can now create beautiful and easy videos in minutes)

 

The New Guide to SEO (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. This looks at onsite and offsite SEO from a very new perspective as well as covering some evergreen methods. With this course you will be able to fine tune and rank any site or video very easily. I used a lot of the onsite parts on my own websites. Very solid training!)

 

Social Marketing Advantage (main course PDF + 2 other packed PDFs + 10 videos on how to use social media to give yourself a massive advantage in whatever business or niche that you are in. Social Marketing Advantage can be used by a complete beginner or a more experienced marketer to build a business empire through social media. Every topic covered in great detail – A must see)

 

CPA Insider Secrets (PDF Starter course – 22 Video Training course on many of the secrets that CPA product creators dont want you to know but are explained here in a very easy to follow video and PDF training, a perfect product for any CPA beginner – Complete Website with graphics)

 

CPA List Building Course (Full Course PDF – 5 HD Over the Shoulder Video Course on harnessing the power of CPA and list building to create an evergreen CPA list building 6 Figure business – MindMap)

 

CPA Marketing Hack (10 HD Video course starting from the very beggining to make you a fulltime super CPA Affiliate – Everything you will ever need to know about the highly profitable World of CPA Marketing)

 

YouTube Celebrity Formula (main course PDF – 10 HD videos on How to become a massive YouTube Celeb by creating content, managing your channel and growing like Wildfire – A great YouTube course that can be followed to start from zero knowledge and become a 7 figure a year YouTube marketer – As yet unreleased product)

 

YouTube Master Editor (7 HD videos on How to learn How To Edit Your Videos For Free Using YouTube Editor! Most people dont even know about the editor in YouTube but it is an extremely powerful tool)

 

 

 

Get Started With Commission Typhoon To Make Some Very Easy CPA Commissions PLUS Get ALL The Bonuses Above! I Will Also Show You How To Get Instabuilder For 5 Bucks!

 

 

 

8 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 15/03/2018
  2. Petra 15/03/2018
  3. Marc Gray 13/03/2018
  4. Marc Gray 13/03/2018
  5. Petra 11/03/2018
  6. Petra 09/03/2018
  7. Marc Gray 07/03/2018
  8. EdwinMik 07/03/2018

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: