Drop Gecko Review

Drop Gecko Review

9.6

Ease Of Training

9.5/10

Quality

9.6/10

Value For Money

9.6/10

Pros

  • So easy to use and get set up right away!

Cons

  • While the software is great you still have to learn the best traffic methods for an eCom store which is not included in the main product BUT as I have been studying and testing eCom for over 6 Months I have and am giving away some of the best traffic methods that I have for eCom!

Drop Gecko Review

Find Out In This Drop Gecko Review Why After 6 Months Of Trying To Get started in eCommerce I Have Still Not Succeeded and Why Drop Gecko Will Change That For Anyone!

As I said above I have been studying and trying to get into eCom and DropShipping for over 6 Months but due to having so many moving parts have yet to succeed and why Drop Gecko is a serious game changer.

Drop Gecko is an online software that can be used from anywhere and literally does everything for you to get started and set up.

Drop Gecko Review

Drop Gecko Review

 

Now I will try to make my Drop Gecko review as short as possible as the Drop Gecko sales page tells you everything that it does.

I logged into my review copy of Drop Gecko and didn’t bother watching the training videos and from clicking around a few options in Drop Gecko can say with 100% satisfaction that I have yet to see or review a platform that is so easy to use.

Drop Gecko Review

Drop Gecko Review

 

Drop Gecko is actually so easy that I am considering buying it for myself or asking Cindy (the Drop Gecko creator and creator of many other great tools such as Shopabot) to make me a real account to use.

So just to run through a few of my favorite features!

 Drop Gecko Review

Drop Gecko Review

*You can choose from a huge selection of themes!

*You can add coupon codes right inside of Drop Gecko!

*You can search and pull any product from Aliexpress directly into you website!

*The store that you create inside of Drop Gecko is self-hosted (or you can buy your own domain)!

*You can choose any categories that you want!

*All Shipping details are right there!

*You have a Blog so you can get your store verified by Google and start ranking using SEO!

*The products that you pull into Drop Gecko you can easily up the price to make instant profit!

*You can collect the names and emails of your customers inside of the Drop Gecko software so that you can retarget them!

Drop Gecko Review

Drop Gecko Review

 

Putting together all of these things was has been what has been holding me back in my eCom venture so when I say that Drop Gecko has everything I really mean it.

It is a huge timesaver and you can have a store / website up in minutes and get the top selling products pulled straight into your store!

If like me you have wanted to get into Dropshipping but have not had the time or skills to get it done then Drop Gecko is killer!

Many people use the term business in a box!

Well Drop Gecko truly is and I know that this will change a lot of lives!

My final Drop Gecko review is for the super low cost this is worth every penny!

 

There are a few OTO’s

 

OTO 1 is called Drop Gecko PRO and has many more features including traffic sources and 7 other main features!

 

OTO 2 is called Drop Gecko Mail which is a done for you mail service which will boost sales and bring your business to an even bigger level!

 

OTO 3 of Drop Gecko is the agency version which means that you can create 10 stores a Month and sell them / flip them!

 

GET DROP GECKO AND RECEIVE ALL THESE BONUSES BELOW TO EXPLODE YOUR ONLINE SUCCESS!

 

eCommerce Store Business in a Box (Full course PDF training – 10 HD videos that I have complied to make getting your first eCom store up and running in no time and how to grow your business to a 6 figure a year eCom MEGA Empire )

 

eCom Multiple Bonus (50 top selling physical products – Physical product training – Facebook Explosive Training – WP Tee Contest Plugin + Full Training – 70 Top Dropshipping and Wholesale Sources, unknown but very profitable sources – The Definitive Guide to Dropshipping – 2,500 TOP Selling Products in over 10 Niches)

 

DropShipping 101 and eCom Blueprint (main course PDF – 10 HD videos on everything that you need to get started with the highly profitable world of dropshipping including the OTO of 10 HD videos that show you how to get started setting up your first store – A great introduction to DropShipping course)

 

Alibaba Extreme Profit System (a 12 HD intensive Video training that will teach you everything you will need to know from finding products to sell, which niches to use, having your products shipped, receiving payment, setting up your Alibaba Trade Account and so so much more)

 

FBA Profit Masters (9 HD video course on how to use the power of FBA to make a killing on Amazon, Ebay, craigslist or drive traffic to anywhere, includes auctions, the power of coupons and the power of local sources – Not to be missed)

 

Niche Authority Marketing (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Learn the power of finding and using the correct niche that has not too much competion or too little and how to exploit it and make the most ofr any niche that you are already in. Every marketer can use this to save untold hours of research plus training on how to tackle the niche that you are in)

 

Social Media Domination PRO (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Have you noticed that every business has a huge social media presence? Well now you can learn how to grow your own massive social media empire for your business or if you dont have a business learn to profit directly from Social Media or sell your services to other big business’s)

 

Authority Traffic (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. A complete 8 detailed part step by step full website training crash course. If you want to learn how to use the most powerful traffic available to boost your website traffic this packed course will get you teach you everything you need to know, I use many of these same methods on my own sites!)

 

Screw Google Mega Cash System (6 HD Videos + 2 PDF course on how you can stop relying on Google to help you make money – Copy The Exact Same System That Produced 2,000 Visitors, 600+ Leads and $315.00 In One Day Without Any Help From Google)

 

Traffic Marketing PRO ( Learn How to control your traffic with 6 Detailed videos Including the topics of – Email Traffic, Facebook Traffic, Forum Traffic, Google Traffic, Pinterest Traffic, YouTube Traffic)

 

The Ultimate Free Traffic System (23 HD Videos which are the main product and the OTO on using every traffic method out there – everything is included and with this course and OTO you will never want for free traffic again + there are a few very cheap traffic methods that you will be able to see an instant ROI with)

 

Entrepreneurial Focus To Success (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. If you are having trouble focusing or need to find out what the winners have that the loser’s don’t then this is the course for you. This is basically a full course for people who want to achieve success)

 

 

Grab Drop Gecko and ALL of These Must Have Bonuses Above so That You Get Traffic Flowing Right Away!

14 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 24/10/2018
  2. Lee 22/10/2018
  3. Marc Gray 20/10/2018
  4. Brett Tannahill 20/10/2018
  5. Marc Gray 16/10/2018
  6. Lee 16/10/2018
  7. Marc Gray 08/10/2018
  8. Brett Tannahill 08/10/2018
  9. Marc Gray 24/09/2018
  10. Patricia 24/09/2018
  11. Marc Gray 24/09/2018
  12. Marc Gray 21/09/2018
  13. Becky Biehl 21/09/2018

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: