GiftlY Review

GiftlY Review

9.7

Customer Service

9.5/10

Quality

9.8/10

Value For Money

9.8/10

Pros

  • This is a New Method With Case Studies That Anyone Can Follow!
  • Solid Actionable Training!

Cons

  • The Members Area is Very Full - Though I am not sure that is a CON...!!!!

GiftlY Review

 

Today I am looking at a rather interesting product called GiftlY by Mosh Bari. So you have got the promo emails? Well here is my honest GiftlY Review!

Now normally I don’t say much about the actual product creator but in this case I have got to know the creator of GiftlY, Mosh and he is really one of the good guys when it comes to making money online.

GiftlY Review

GiftlY Review

 

I spoke with him about a certain product launch a few months ago and I was not going to promote it due to really thinking it was bad, well I said to a few of my Online Marketing colleagues and Mosh was the only one who spent the time to look through the product and NOT promote it.

This shows me that the creator of GiftlY – Mosh is a straight up guy with morals. The kind I like to work with. So what is GiftlY all about? Firstly I will say that it is a new method to me, which is very rare. I have heard of something similar before but nothing like GiftlY…

 

 

Now before I go into the product GiftlY more I will say that the inside of the GiftlY members area has 6 main videos, one of which is an amazing case study where Mosh made almost $1500 from one very clever Facebook post. That video alone could have been an OTO by itself and I know many guys who would have done that but not Mosh. This makes the members area of GiftlY packed with great quality material!

GiftlY Review

GiftlY Review

 

The inside area of GiftlY is packed full of very actionable content. The videos are all over the shoulder style so that you can get the GiftlY system set up easily! There are also a load of bonuses in the members area and links to help you pull in free traffic.

OK, so to explain GiftlY a bit more without completely giving away the method, GiftlY is about creating small PDF reports which can be put together in no time and those PDF’s you give away for free (people LOVE free stuff).

 

So you give away your free report and people get a lot of value from it but inside there are some very subtle affiliate links, and through watching the GiftlY course and all the live examples this REALLY works.

GiftlY Review

GiftlY Review

 

Now I am going to try this and the reason that I think GiftlY will work so well is that you can use it in any niche and people have become so watchful of buying through direct affiliate links that they are now so suspicious of them, BUT if you are giving away something useful and free then they don’t feel like they are being sold too.

Now what I said above the GiftlY method is not theory, Mosh has been doing this for a while now and has been getting great results from it, so even though I have not tried GiftlY, I can see why it would work and also of course see the live proof in the GiftlY training videos!

GiftlY Review

GiftlY Review

 

So GiftlY covers the actual main method which anyone can do with high quality videos, it shows you how to put together these mini PDF’s step by step and shows you how to get free traffic and lots of live proof and case studies…not often I say this but nothing is really left out!

As I said recently I have become quite fussy about what I review on this site but I am happy to say that my GiftlY Review was a real enjoyable eye opener that anyone can get set up and start making sales in no time at all and for me the fact that you can grow your income with GiftlY is a huge plus.

 

OTO 1 is Done for you package. You have nothing to do but use the DFY campaigns and make money.

 

OTO 2 is is a package of templates. You can simply follow the instructions, change the elements and links and create new GiftlYs and make money from there.

 

OTO 3 is live group coaching expanding beyond GiftlY and into making a 7 figure a year business (knowing Mosh this should be worth thinking about!

 

Now inside GiftlY there are a load of bonuses which you will receive but I wanted to add some of my own which I think will help you with GiftlY and getting high converting traffic!

 

 

 

NOW OF COURSE I WANT YOU TO GET EVEN MORE QUALITY AND RELEVANT BONUSES SO I AM ADDING IN ALL THE BONUSES BELOW

 

Ultimate Passive Income Machines (main course PDF – 10 HD video course on how to start creating MULTIPLE passive income streams. If you thought that you knew every way to get started with creating a lot of passive income streams then you have to see this! Brand new product that will open your eyes and fill your pockets)

 

Google Complete Domination (14 HD Video Training on Everything you will ever need to know about Ranking, SEO and Working With Google + 10 Step by Step PDFs + The Google Masters Blueprint PDF – Everything you will ever need to know about Google, SEO and So Much More – Great for Beginners to Advanced Marketers)

 

Amazing Banner Creator Software (A simple to use Banner and Header Creator Software with over 70 extra templates and add-ons – perfect to make and sell or just to use to make your sites look much more professional)

 

Fiverr Blueprint (A 10 HD video course on everything you need to know about Fiverr, a complete never before seen Blueprint on Fiverr)

 

Fiverr Arbitrage and Brokering Blueprint (11 HD Videos Intensive Training on the secrets to creating a 6 Figure Business as an Online Freelancer using the secrets of Fiverr – Unreleased Over the Shoulder 2016 Training on How to Build a 6 Figure Business Starting with Nothing)

 

Periscope Marketing Hack (10 HD Intensive Training videos on how to use this Social Media Platform and how to gain traffic sales from Periscope – New Product)

 

Linkedin Marketing PRO (9 HD videos about everything you will ever need to know about making money, creating new contacts and getting clients lining up in any niche to start working with you on Linkedin)

 

Facebook Marketing PRO (9 HD videos that teach the power of Facebook and the many ways to use and profit from it – Top marketers are making Millions a year from FB alone, find out how you can too)

 

Facebook Fanpage Ad Secrets Guide (10 HD video course + 46 page PDF on how to harness the vast power of growing your fan pages using ads, having a fanpage is even more targeted than having a list – extremely eye opening training)

 

Email Marketing PRO (15 HD videos that teach that teach you every detail about building a list and making money from it Fulltime – Lots of Techniqual questions answered – A complete “How To” Marketing course)

 

WP Ebook Maker (a WordPress Plugin that you can use to transform any post or page into a killer eBook – easy to use and versatile software)

 

Super Social Traffic (11 HD Video Course showing how to use the power of social media to get both free and cheap traffic and build up a loyal following)

 

Super Tube Marketing (10 HD Video Course on the most up to date YouTube video marketing hints, tips and tricks – This is a course that no matter how much YouTube changes these methods will not!!)

 

Super YouTube Traffic (2 HD Powerful Video Course on how to manipulate the Billions of free views that YouTube can provide)

 

Simple Social BookMarking (11 HD Video Course on how to get and use social bookmarking to explode your rankings with your videos or sites – Ever wonder how those same people always get the first place in Google? Then check this out!)

 

Super ROI PPC Traffic (16 HD Video Course that covers multiple paid traffic sources and how best to set up your ads and campaigns – This is great for CPA, Affiliate marketing, List building or even eCOM – Learn how to finally make a great ‘Return on Your Investment’ ROI)

 

Video Tube OutSource ( 3 HD Video Course on building a powerful evergreen YouTube business by outsourcing most of the work for super low prices! + Rolodex + 17 niche related PDF’s)

 

So Get GiftlY Today  + ALL The Bonuses Above By CLICKING HERE!

12 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 11/08/2017
  2. Roger 11/08/2017
  3. Marc Gray 17/03/2017
  4. Reggie Sanchez 17/03/2017
  5. Marc Gray 16/03/2017
  6. Reggie Sanchez 16/03/2017
  7. Marc Gray 15/03/2017
  8. Libertad 15/03/2017
  9. Marc Gray 15/03/2017
  10. Libertad 15/03/2017
  11. Marc Gray 13/03/2017
  12. amri 13/03/2017

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: