Hijackrr Review

Hijackrr Review

9.3

Ease of Use

9.3/10

Quality

9.4/10

Value For Money

9.3/10

Pros

  • Powerful software that does exactly what it says it will!
  • Use coupon code threeoffvip to get $3 off!

Cons

  • After a lot of testing I could find nothing wrong!

Hijackrr Review

Hijackrr is another new software that I have been testing. You should check out my Hijackrr Review before thinking of buying Hijackrr to see if it is for you or not!

I will be honest and say that I had not really planned on reviewing Hijackrr because I thought that it was the same as an older software…but I was wrong and Hijackrr has so much more features and does so much more.

Hijackrr Review

Hijackrr Review

 

Hijackrr is a very powerful software and has a lot of ways that it can be used. I have tested all the ways that Hijackrr can be used and my favourite way was to Hijack JVzoo and when someone thinks they are at JVzoo and go to click on the Jvzoo Hijackrr redirects them to my site!

Now that is one of the most basic ways to use Hijackrr but one of my favourites. Hijackrr also allows for you to put pop ups and clickable pictures in front of ANY website that you want.

So another way that I thought to use Hijackrr was to find a cool coca cola website or an iPhone website then use Hijackrr to add your own CPA offer so that as soon as someone clicks on the highly ranked site your CPA offer pops up.

I think that using Hijackrr and CPA offers would convert very well because you can use the authority of any big website and place your offer right in front of people who want to visit that site!

There really are so many other ways to use Hijackrr. Think how easy it would be to find a huge make money online site and add a pop up so that people can get a free gift and you get their email.

Hijackrr Review

Hijackrr Review

 

All of that and way more are possible with Hijackrr. As I said I have been testing Hijackrr all morning (that is why my review is late) and I was amazed at the amount of things that this software can do!

Now inside the members area of Hijackrr there are 9 over the shoulder training videos that show you in every detail how you can set up Hijackrr and make money from it.

There are also videos on how to connect and autoresponder if you want to use it for list building. The videos also show you how to connect your social media accounts to Hijackrr.

The members area is also where you download the software and can sign up for some extra training which is totally free!

So…my overall Hijackrr Review is one of surprise because Hijackrr is way better than I thought and has way more options than I expected. If you think out the box a little with Hijackrr then you really could make some easy money.

Personally I think I would or will use Hijackrr for testing out some CPA offers and getting more traffic to this site and maybe create a pop up to build my list out. All of which is easily possible with Hijackrr!

 

OTO 1 – Full Length Advanced Video Training To Compliment The Main Product

OTO 2 – Facebook Notification Plugin

OTO 3 – License Rights To Re-sell Hijackrr

 

***BONUSES…Every affiliate has been given the same bonuses to give to customers of Hijackrr which you can see below. BUT as always I am also adding in my own set of special bonuses which will help you a lot with Hijackrr!

Hijackrr Review Bonuses

Hijackrr Review Bonuses

 

 

BELOW ARE MY EXCLUSIVE BONUSES THAT YOU WILL GET IF YOU BUY THROUGH MY SITES EXCLUSIVE LINKS PLUS ABOVE YOU WILL GET THE PRODUCT CREATORS BONUSES!

 

 

Insta Ads Masterclass (PDF training course + 10 HD videos on using Insta Ads the right way to make cool passive income through these proven and HOT techniques)

 

WP Viral Click (WP software + 57 page user manual that will unleash an unstoppable tornado of traffic to your site or offer. Grow your social media profiles through your website on complete autopilot)

 

Commission OverDrive (10 HD Videos on How To Increase Your Earnings and Boost Profits With Affiliate Marketing, Launch Profitable Campaigns And Get FREE TRAFFIC To All Your Offers!)

 

Traffic Babylon (12 HD videos on 6 free and 6 paid traffic methods to send laser targeted traffic to wherever you need it. A short but powerful course!)

 

Facebook LIVE Power Marketing (main course PDF – 15 HD videos that show you the power of using Facebook LIVE and how to get started in a step by step way and how you can use FB Live to grow your current business or start a completely new one. FB Live is one of the fastest growing traffic and sales methods out there. Do not miss this! High quaility packed training)

 

ClickBank 8 Niche Pack (8 highly profitable sub niche packs that can be used to promote Clickbank products and build a business around – Each pack includes Images – A Powerful lead Magnet and a perfect niche squeeze page – Potential to save you a ton of time finding a niche, creating graphics and a lead magnet IE. FREE report to give away – Also the squeeze pages are designed by a top designer and simply have to be uploaded – This is a MASSIVE time saver)

 

Advanced WordPress Video Training Strategies (16 HD video training series on how to use WordPress and free tools to set up a cash sucking funnel that you can integrate with JVzoo to boost your affiliate commissions and build something solid online – A full and easy to follow course which will surprise you with what you can get online for free to build your IM business)

 

Ultimate SEO (PDF main course + 10 HD videos that walk you step by step through everything that you need to know about SEO and ranking sites or videos. Nothing is left out in this full SEO course. SEO is ever changing but there are some things that never do. Read and watch this to become an SEO master)

 

The Ultimate Free Traffic System (23 HD Videos which are the main product and the OTO on using every traffic method out there – everything is included and with this course and OTO you will never want for free traffic again + there are a few very cheap traffic methods that you will be able to see an instant ROI with)

 

Hot Niche Finding Formula (Main course PDF on finding the perfect niche to target)

 

WordPress and List Building Mega Course (24 HD video course on everything you need to know about WordPress and using it to build a huge list, perfect for product creators, list builders and WP beginners – a highly intensive packed video training that has never been released before!)

 

Clickbank Super Affiliate Hack ( a 10 HD video course on everything that you need to start promoting and making money from one the biggest, oldest and best affiliate network – Receive checks or get paid straight to your bank account)

 

Facebook Ads Guru Mantra (A 16 video course on how to set up your Facebook ads for super low clicks and conversions, huge amounts of step by step detail that is almost copy paste – perfect for affiliates, list builders, CPA or even eCOM)

 

Screw Google Mega Cash System (6 HD Videos + 2 PDF course on how you can stop relying on Google to help you make money – Copy The Exact Same System That Produced 2,000 Visitors, 600+ Leads and $315.00 In One Day Without Any Help From Google)

 

Google Complete Domination (14 HD Video Training on Everything you will ever need to know about Ranking, SEO and Working With Google + 10 Step by Step PDFs + The Google Masters Blueprint PDF – Everything you will ever need to know about Google, SEO and So Much More – Great for Beginners to Advanced Marketers)

 

6 Amazing WordPress Plugins ( Tweet Anything – Fast Action Landing Page – Pro e-books from your WordPress posts – Pro email opt-in survey & question pages – Guru Style Video Optin – Landing pages in a FLASH)

 

Mastering CPA and Facebook – (5 HD detailed over the shoulder video course on using the immense power of the Biggest social media platform to set up and profit from CPA)

 

Facebook Marketing PRO (9 HD videos that teach the power of Facebook and the many ways to use and profit from it – Top marketers are making Millions a year from FB alone, find out how you can too)

 

 

Get Hijackrr Plus All The Product Creators bonuses Plus ALL My Amazing Bonuses Through My Exclusive Link Below!

15 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 26/05/2017
  2. JAN 26/05/2017
  3. Marc Gray 26/05/2017
  4. JAN 26/05/2017
  5. Jeffrey Tan 26/05/2017
  6. Marc Gray 26/05/2017
  7. Mark Taylor 26/05/2017
  8. Marc Gray 26/05/2017
  9. Mark Taylor 26/05/2017
  10. Marc Gray 26/05/2017
  11. Jeffrey Tan 26/05/2017
  12. Marc Gray 25/05/2017
  13. Jeffrey Tan 25/05/2017
  14. Marc Gray 24/05/2017
  15. Mark Taylor 23/05/2017

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: