Testimonials

“I purchased “TubeScout” from your page. You had the best bonuses. Thank you for offering it.”

Hey Marc, Tommy in the Studio in Calif. I purchased “TubeScout” from your page. You had the best bonuses. Thank you for offering it. Also I just watched your video on CamStudio, 430a, can’t sleep, well done my friend. Feel free to put me on your email list ? I’ll be back!

Cheers,

Tom

Tommy in the Studio Business Owner 02/02/2016

“I want to tell you how impressed I am by your product reviews”

I want to tell you how impressed I am by your product reviews. In a sea of shitty review sites [where many of the reviews are clearly just swiped from somewhere and reprinted as peoples’ own — by lazy shitheads who either haven’t glanced at the product or can’t write to save their lives, or BOTH], you are like the major shining island oasis, the best I’ve ever seen. I just stumbled onto your site this week, and I have enjoyed all of your reviews that I’ve been through. Very refreshing stuff.

Mark T. Wenham Journalist and Newspaper Editor 05/04/2016

“I truly trust Marc and highly recommend him as a business strategist!”

Marc is a tremendous guy, very patient…answered all my “newbie” questions on a very timely basis. He is completely focused on the customer (me) and I have gotten an extremely good impression about how easy it is to work with him. Marc is the real deal, and he is highly motivated to assist! I am so glad to know Marc from meeting him on another MMO website, that I STRONGLY feel that I can keep in touch with Marc as a “go to” guy based on his extensive experience.

I truly trust Marc and highly recommend him as a business strategist!

Andrew YouTube Marketer / Author 01/07/2016

“You will never find a more honest and helpful reviewer anywhere. 10 out of 10.”

Hi, I very luckily found Marc just before I purchased something that was not really suitable for me: (I’m one of those strange people that tend to jump from one thing to another, never getting their teeth into something, and subsequently losing a lot of money, mainly due to falling for a load of BS dished out by these guru people.) After explaining my abilities to Marc, (or rather, lack of!), he very kindly suggested something and gave me the link: WOW! I now have found something really easy, interesting, and fun, and it is rolling! I have since been in touch, and his helpful replies are very swift and extremely helpful. As for the Bonuses he gives to his clients, I am totally speechless. Unbelievable stuff! To all people out there, I would strongly suggest before you buy anything at all, check out The Wolf of Online Marketing. You will never find a more honest and helpful reviewer anywhere. 10 out of 10.

Tim Entrepreneur 06/07/2016

“Marc is a breath of fresh air writing review that tell it like it is”

I always like people who write honest reviews without all the fluff and who are willing to saying something is not good. Most people are interested in making a dollar and don’t even to bother to check out a product before promoting it.

Marc is a breath of fresh air writing review that tell it like it is. Also his bonuses that he offers will surprise you. No, “Me Too” PLR junk but things that will help you with your business and in the case of the last purchase I made from his link worth more than the product was.

So I just recently found this website but will be keeping up with the post on here. It is a good investment of my time.

Bo botipton.com 25/07/2016

“Thanks Marc! You are greatly appreciated this day & age of Internet Marketing!”

The Wolf is AWESOME! When I am looking at a product or opportunity to buy, I tend to look for the bad in the product!,..not the good, the bad about it. The Wolf has saved me money in the past with his HONEST reviews! I would be ready to buy a product because a lot of reviewers will ONLY give you the good just to make a sale,…then I come across the Wolfs review & BAM!!,..he gives you the real deal!,…money saved! Thanks Marc! You are greatly appreciated this day & age of Internet Marketing! We need more reviewers like you,..to just be honest & let us make our choice.

Keep up the good work!
Kindly,
Jerome

Jerome Freelancer / Internet Marketer 17/08/2016

“You’re awesome!”

Marc,

That’s exactly what I was thinking. You’re awesome! I most definitely will keep in touch, thanks again ?. Have a great day!

Damara Boyd Online Marketer 06/09/2016

“Amazing customer service”

Thanks Marc, amazing customer service, and thanks for all the amazing bonuses, you certainly over deliver!

Gabriel Both gabrielboth.com 25/10/2016

“You’re the real deal”

Thanks Mark, you’re the real deal. I’ll purchase this + your bonus (which I’m looking forward to studying) in the next few hours.

OD Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“You’re the BEST Coach/mentor I’ve ever run across online!”

Thanks Marc! You’re the BEST Coach/mentor I’ve ever run across online! I purchased a WSO based on Mark’s honest review of it on Tuesday, 9/22/15 and I have already made two sales in two days totaling $780!! Mark always answers my questions quickly and he offered suggestions and ideas to help me get out of the gate quickly!

frankierh Student 25/10/2016

“Someone that’s not afraid to call a product BS”

Hi Marc, it’s refreshing to see a site like yours! I will be following you in the future. Also thanks for the prompt reply to my email and the extra link to my bonuses. Sorry I didn’t realize I had already gotten them. Looking forward to learning from someone that’s not afraid to call a product BS. Thanks!

starstryder1 sunshinenterprise.wordpress.com 25/10/2016

“He’s not just out to make a quick buck”

Hi Marc! I just want EVERYBODY to know that I believe I hit the jackpot when I stumbled upon your review page! Marc actually responded to ALL of my questions (immediately) AND he was willing to offer advice and recommendations that will help me (finally) make MONEY on and offline! Imagine that!!! ? Going forward, I will definitely purchase products and software Marc recommends, because I KNOW he is honest and willing to help anybody willing to put forth the effort. He’s not just out to make a “quick buck”! Thanks again Marc

Frankie Jones Online / Offline Marketer 25/10/2016

“You surely are an example of how customers should be treated”

Look, straight up, Marc is the go to guy when you’re thinking of or want to buy a product. I meet him just a couple of days ago when I emailed him about a product he had reviewed and within minutes, not hours he replied.

I got his promised bonus within minutes of buying the product and have been in contact with him every since regarding other products he’s currently promoting.

Marc it’s a blessing to have meet you bro knowing that the Internet is a place for the worst to come out of the woodwork, you surely are an example of how customers should be treated.

Thanks a million

grafxxxxxx Email Marketer 25/10/2016

“I just made my first first from your review site and holy shit batman”

Hey Wolf — I just made my first first from your review site and holy shit batman — that is one friggin monster load of bonuses — and you got back to my email awesome fast — and probably most important to me is that the response email was personal to me and you obviously sacrificed the most valuable asset there is ..TIME ! ! .. thanks again my new pal from croatia (holy shit, I get to tell my homies here in South Florida that I got connections in friggin Croatia)..awesome … on a bit more serious note, The customer service was 100 times my expectations, and from this point forward I will be referring to the Wolf before spending a single $1 on IM, or MMO products ever again..and fyi..I NEVER do this whole “leave a comment thing” It took some serious good shit to get me out of my comfort zone Wolf !! …thanks PAL ..

Richard A from Sarasota USA…(like who gives a shit where I’m from)

Richard A Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“I would advise you to buy from Marc”

Thanks for the bonuses with my by. Great content and very well put together. I’m very happy I decided to visit your site and make a purchase. If your a newbie trying to get a good foundation to follow like myself, I would advise you to buy from Marc. Keep up the great work Marc, keep giving honest reviews!

Omare Cooper Online Marketer 25/10/2016

“His reviews are straightforward and seems very eager to help”

Marc has gone above an beyond offering bonuses that are relevant and a big help on a product I purchased through him. His reviews are straight forward and seems very eager to help the new marketer make money online. Thanks Marc….keep it up!

Jedillion Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“Your thorough review helped make my decision”

Hi Marc–thanks for the review of Maps Hero and also the bonuses. Your thorough review helped make my decision to purchase the product. Well done. Thanks. Cheers, Randy

Randy Bett www.CarleaMarketing.com 25/10/2016

“Marc’s email was very personable”

I didn’t see the link to the bonuses so I sent an email off to Marc figuring I’d get a reply tomorrow. I got it like 10 minutes later! Talk about customer service! Marc’s email was very personable and I could tell from the way it was written that he’s the genuine deal. I’ll definitely put this website in my favorites and come back again soon. =)

Dennis dcrdomains.com 25/10/2016

“Your bonuses are NOT garbage PLR”

Will buy Goofball Guide. Your bonuses are NOT garbage PLR. (Refreshing). Kindly advise how to make sure I buy through you and exactly how to claim bonuses.

Eric Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“I was surprised you aren’t more popular”

May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody that actually

understands what they’re talking about on the web.

You actually understand how to bring a problem to light

and make it important. More people have to look at this and understand this side of your story.

I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

Summer Blogger 25/10/2016

“I love your products and blogposts”

Hey Marc,

Just wanted to mention that I love your products and blogposts. Looking forward to more great content in the future!

Shaun Archer.

Shaun Archer listprofitlegends.com 25/10/2016

“Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions”

Hi Marc,

Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions and

to be of assistance to me. It’s much appreciated. 

Such a prompt and complete response!

Pamela Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“I am indebted to you for your rapid and enlightening response”

Hi Marc,

Once again I am indebted to you for your rapid and enlightening response.

Walter Cairns Offline Marketer 25/10/2016

“I have got much clear idea on the topic”

Awesome! Its actually amazing article, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this piece

of writing.

 

Julieta Countdown to Profits 25/10/2016

“Keep up the reviews but especially the bonuses”

Thanks once again for the review. I have been busy sitting up things on Amazon and starting to make a little. This sounds like something I can get good information from.

Although to be honest I buy these products you review to get some of your bonuses that you offer. Makes it worth the time to use your links to purchase what I need. Keep up the reviews but especially the bonuses

Bo Tipton botipton.com 25/10/2016

“Awesome and quick response “

Thank you for your awesome and quick response Marc. Much appreciated.

Berny Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“Look forward to working with you more in the future”

I just wanted to thank you and publicly
give you kudos for signing up to be my
affiliate and helping me on my launch.

Because of your help as an affiliate
I was able to get “WSO of the Day” and
“WSO of the week” in less than 11 hours
after launching.

I’m very grateful for your help
and look forward to working with
you more in the future.

Thanks again.

Matt Bacak

Matt Bacak 25/10/2016

“I’ve read a LOT of product reviewers and Mr. Marc Gray is most throrough and straight forward.”

Best review of anything ever. Seriously. I am going to buy this through your link.
First time EVER i saw a marketer look after his customers by offering for free what’s in the OTO.

For anyone else reading, I’ve read a LOT of product reviewers and Mr. Marc Gray is most throrough and straight forward.
And no, I don’t know him at all.
I’m just sooooo sick of horsehockey (That’s short for Bullshit) ?
I am pleased to finding something not entirely worthless.

Eric Online Marketer 11/04/2017

“Thanks Marc, I will be checking back regularly. 5 star review mate.”

I can say this and please post (or show me where to post):

I found Marc’s blog by accident and watched a couple of his reviews which I thought were direct and honest. I purchased a product ‘2017 Local SEO Checklist’ through Marc a couple of days ago and I now know that his advice was very accurate. So I’m very happy with the product and the bonuses too. Thanks Marc, I will be checking back regularly. 5 star review mate. Cheers, Peter

Peter Brooke Offline business owner at www.amglaw.co 13/04/2017

“Without a doubt your reviews of the cpa rebirth is the best”

Without a doubt your reviews of the cpa rebirth is the best and the bonus makes it even better. Great choice of name as the Wolf of Wall Street is my favorite movie.

Joseph Patrick Lauriano Marketer / Client 29/09/2017

“In a world of deranged people, I consider you to be super cool.”

Hi Marc,
 
Thank you for your thoughtful response. In a world of deranged people, I consider you to be super cool.

M.T. Wenham Artist / Teacher 06/10/2017

“Your a star as always – my favourite:-) “

Great to hear from you, your a star as always – my favourite:-) Of course I’m going to buy from your link.

Take care.
Caz

Caroline Catwell Advertising Agency 17/10/2017

“Thank you again for the Skype call. It was one of the best and useful calls I’ve had with an online marketer!”

Hello again Marc!

Thank you again for the Skype call. It was one of the best and useful calls I’ve had with an online marketer! You’ve given me so many tools to use and so much useful information that I can use to get a good start on my business. I apologize for taking a few days to get back to you, but just wanted to let you know how awesome it was speaking with you my friend! I’m sure I’ll have to send a few questions your way in the coming weeks, so talk to you soon.

Thanks a million!

Tommy

Tommy Craig Student of Mine! Future Super Affiliate! 13/12/2017

“I always know I can count on you for the real nitty gritty, Mark!”

I always know I can count on you for the real nitty gritty, Mark! I have total confidence in your reviews, which saves me lots of worry and wasted money. Your long list of bonuses is generous indeed! So good to get courses that support those methods taught in Profit7.
You’re the best and it’s nice to see your lovely family! Dana in Asheville NC

Dana Russell Reader 23/12/2017

“This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional.”

Just a quick comment…. bought TrafficXtractor through Marc and couldn’t find bonuses. I sent email to Marc and, VERY QUICKLY I might add, got a response and direction on how to find the bonuses. Nice job! This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional. Keep up the good work. We appreciate ya’. Nicely done!

Howard Reader / Customer 31/01/2018

” thanks for the REAL review of Affiliate Traffic Lab! I subbed to your list based upon the last two reviews I’ve seen from you”

Hey Marc – thanks for the REAL review of Affiliate Traffic Lab! I subbed to your list based upon the last two reviews I’ve seen from you – so disappointing when most reviews are just re-worded sales pages (am sure you know what I mean!). Here’s the thing: I am looking at both Affiliate Traffic Lab, and VidInflux by Tom Yevsikov…another similar video-creation software, but specifically for Facebook. Have you seen it yet? Wondering if you’re willing to do a review of it…because I’m not sure I can handle learning TWO video creation programs simultaneously, and would prefer to start with the easier (as a newbie) software. Or…the “better” one, and with this I will defer to your superior (to me, for sure) marketing knowledge ?

Anyway, thanks in advance!

Zora Reader / Video Marketer! 03/02/2018

“Thanks for the extensive advice, and your personal attention to my emails – I really appreciate it!”

Marc – thank you SO MUCH for that gift! That is just fantastic, and actually really renews my trust that there ARE some marketers out there who follow through with what they say they will do. I am so pleased to have these softwares, and am catching on with how they could help jazz up the videos produced with Affiliate Traffic Lab. ? Thanks for the extensive advice, and your personal attention to my emails – I really appreciate it!

Zora Reader / Customer 06/02/2018

“As usual, Marc does no overstate anything and anything he does tell you will be sure to be on the Mark (pun intended:)).”

I have come back for another purchase from Marc (Mobilee)

He gave me some free advice in relation to some Youtube issues I was having which worked just as he said.

As usual, Marc does no overstate anything and anything he does tell you will be sure to be on the Mark (pun intended:)).

Thanks Marc, much appreciated to have you in the mix.

Peter

Peter Reader / Customer 16/02/2018

“I recently purchased ‘Traffic Victory’ and feel compelled to write and say a huge ‘Thank You’ for the incredibly valuable content-rich course you created.”

Hi Marc

I recently purchased ‘Traffic Victory’ and feel compelled to write and say a huge ‘Thank You’ for the incredibly valuable content-rich course you created.

I will start by saying this – I took immediate action following your training strategies and techniques and my FIRST REVIEW is already on PAGE 1 of Google for my chosen keyword! I’ll be honest, I thought I knew my way around the SEO basics, but you really gave me some ‘golden nuggets’, particularly with regard to XML sitemaps, robots.txt files and setting up Google Search with the four URL variations.

Actually, just taking time to think about the h1, h2, h3 tags has probably made a huge difference too!

Once I saw the detail you were providing I was hooked ? and now I’m here to say “wow, it worked”. I’m ranking for a premium traffic product which I already own via a membership site but is due to be released publicly this week.

I checked Google this morning and ‘boom’ there I am at #4 in the listing. Oh, the schema plugin I now use is already displaying ‘stars’ in the Google listing – great way to stand out from the crowd….why did I not know this before…smh… ?

Thank you so much – great value, great content, great results (and I’ve only just started)!!

Regards and best wishes, Nigel Yates.

PS.. First Press Release published this morning too (following the Bonus module) ???

Nigel Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Just finished going through your course. Absolutely fantasticly detailed and easy to follow”

Just finished going through your course. Absolutely fantasticly detailed and easy to follow. Have set up my site as you recommended with two small exceptions – I’m using a .info as I already had it and it’s 7 years old and I’m still working on getting the https version sorted.
So, now I’m your competition.
Here’s where I beg for a backlink.
Marc, I am so impressed with your training I’ll apply it to one of my non-IM sites and see how it works for that.

Paul Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“I bought your course Traffic Victory and it is by far the best course i have seen for many years.”

Hi Marc
I bought your course Traffic Victory and it is by far the best course i have seen for many years.
Just wanted to say thakyou and im off to take action right now.

PS Would love that backlink!

Richard Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“I must say that, this is arguably the best course I have ever brought on the subject of internet marketing”

Hi Marc.

My name is Vishi Naik and I recently brought your course ‘the traffic victory’.

I must say that, this is arguably the best course I have ever brought on the subject of internet marketing and making money online with blogging.

Although I already have a blog in the IM niche, I hadn’t updated it in a while. This was because I thought that the IM niche was very competitive and I never had a chance to rank for any of my keywords on search engines.

But after going through your course and learning many new techniques about on page SEO and social signals I have got my confidence back and I have already posted a review based on your guidelines. I am sure that this time I am going to succeed.

I want to congratulate you on the wonderful course, once again.

All the best.

Vishi Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Great course Marc I like how all the modules are set out and you explain very clearly what you need to do”

Great course Marc I like how all the modules are set out and you explain very clearly what you need to do to start your online business, hopefully you might start seeing my website show up next to yours ?

Thank You

Michael

Michael Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Affiliate Victory could easily be sold for $299 or something like that and you give it away for peanuts?”

Hi Marc! I bought your course Affiliate Victory, and I must say that I really enjoyed it. I’ve been in this game for a long time now and bought a lot of courses in my days. Affiliate Victory could easily be sold for $299 or something like that and you give it away for peanuts? It’s filled with pure quality content. I especially love your 7 Day SEO Plan! Just your bonus video is worth the money by itself. Kudos Marc!!!

Fredrik

Fredrik Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional.”

Just a quick comment…. bought TrafficXtractor through Marc and couldn’t find bonuses. I sent email to Marc and, VERY QUICKLY I might add, got a response and direction on how to find the bonuses. Nice job! This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional. Keep up the good work. We appreciate ya’. Nicely done!

Howard Customer 01/05/2018

“Traffic Victory. It’s hands down one of the best products that I have purchased”

Hi Marc, I just wanted to say thank you for your product, Traffic Victory. It’s hands down one of the best products that I have purchased. I’ve gone through each video and applied your recommendations to my website. It was truly an eye-opener for me. I hope to be ranking on the first page of Google and smashing leader boards very soon. Thanks again for all your help,
Dino

Dino Customer 08/05/2018

“You really over delivered with everything you shared, I really learned a lot.”

Hi Marc,
I recently bought your Traffic Victory course and just finished going through it. I’ve been online since 2008 and had honestly never taken such an in depth training course like this before. You really over delivered with everything you shared, I really learned a lot. Thanks for putting together such an awesome training course. Now it’s time for me to put it all into action!
Thanks again,
Sergio

Sergio Customer 08/05/2018

“Your Traffic Victory course is awesome”

Your Traffic Victory course is awesome…going to be applying your methods to my own review site. Maybe we’ll meet on the 1st page! Hope you’re well…

Peter Customer 08/05/2018

“I have bought many courses over the years and your’s is by far the best course I have ever gone thru.”

Hi Marc,

I have bought many courses over the years and your’s is by far the best course I have ever gone thru.
I just finished going thru the whole course today and am taking action on everything that you have taught.
I’ll be seeing you at the top of Google very soon.

Could I please get a back link that you said you would give in the last video.

once again AWESOME COURSE! THANKS

Raymond Customer / Site Owner 12/05/2018

“You have exceeded expectations for everything that is included in the course.”

Hey Marc;
I purchased your Traffic Victory Course, and was very very very impressed with the amount of content you provided in it. You have exceeded expectations for everything that is included in the course. I would love to help promote you if you have an affiliate program for it. Here is my first review that I have set up from what I learned from your awesome course!! Thanks for all you do. Keep up the good work.

Kenny Customer / Site Owner 12/05/2018

“What you teach is truth and I am thankful for purchasing the course.”

Hi Marc, I purchased your Traffic Victory Course back in March. I was finally able to start your course about two weeks ago. Went through it step by step with a site I purchased back in August 2017. Today I got my first post review out and with in minutes of posting, it ranked on the first page of google. Talk about being excited! What you teach is truth and I am thankful for purchasing the course. Looking forward to any future courses you may create.

Thanks again,
William Sheridan

William Customer / Site Owner 15/06/2018

“Your ‘Traffic Victory’ course is one of the finest I’ve ever invested in.”

Hi Marc,

Your ‘Traffic Victory’ course is one of the finest I’ve ever invested in.

The lengths you go to explain everything and cover every important detail is commendable.

And your suggestion, in your bonus lesson in Module Five, to come and put a comment on your web site is just another example of how you go the extra mile to help your customers, even when the money is safely in your bank account.

I can hardly wait for your next product!

Paul Hooper-Kelly

Paul Customer / Site Owner 15/06/2018

“Your course was simple, to the point and effective!”

Hello Marc!!

For two years I have been working with affiliate marketing and I have done several courses about traffic and SEO, some have done quite right, others not so much.

When I saw your course, I threw it on him, and I did not make a mistake.

I watched the entire course, did upsell, got the bonuses, wrote down all the step by step that you taught.

And all this was simply worth it.

Your course was simple, to the point and effective!

I learned several things and implemented all of them.

My site is up and running and fully optimized.

Thank you very much!!

Renan Customer / Site Owner 08/10/2018

“I just want to give you my sincerest appreciation for what you’ve given me in The Big Five”

Marc, you may not approve this comment/testimonial since I’ve not yet put your information to work. However, I’ve been trapped for years in the shiny syndrome… Today, I’m about halfway through your Big Five course… and for the very first time ever, I’m convinced that I’ve finally found what all those other purchases were lacking. I have no desire to buy something else… I ONLY want to finish this amazing course you so generously have made available. I’ve given up on so many other marketers. I’ve been disappointed in so many products that just didn’t work or worse; were not sufficiently explained, or worse yet: were shorted of some important step or aspect of the product. I hope you can recognize the relief I’m feeling right now… and the joy of; “Yes, Virginia, there is a Guru who cares!” Approve this or don’t… I just want to give you my sincerest appreciation for what you’ve given me in The Big Five! I KNOW this time, I’m going to succeed. I will silence the naysayers, but more importantly to me; I am now confident that this dream is possible and about to come true! Craig Blair

Craig Blair Customer 23/12/2018

“it gave me so much hope in online marketing”

Hi Marc! Many Many thanks for your Big Five Course. It has Literally Changed the way i used to approach SEO and it gave me so much hope in online marketing! thanks to you i have launched my website and done the first Review and the video. Thank you Again! Cheers!

Manjula Customer 29/01/2019

“I’ve just finished your course The Big Five and it’s nothing short of brilliant”

Hello Marc! I’ve just finished your course The Big Five and it’s nothing short of brilliant. I have also finished setting up and optimizing my site. Hopefully you can check it out and share your thoughts on it. It doesn’t have any content yet though, but I’ll be getting there hehe… Thank you so much. Cheers!

Franz Meroy Customer 22/03/2019

90 Comments

  1. ana
  2. Craig Blair
  3. williamjsheridan
  4. Lou
  5. Madeline Brasier
  6. rystedt
  7. Jay
  8. Howard
  9. Kshmri
  10. Jerome
  11. Tim Stoker
  12. ahweiner
  13. Marc
  14. Gene
  15. Marc
  16. Marc
  17. frankierh
  18. Marc
  19. Dennis
  20. Marc
  21. Marc
  22. grafxxxxxx
  23. Marc
  24. Richard
  25. admin
  26. admin
  27. Omare Cooper
  28. admin
  29. admin
  30. JD

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: