Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

9.3

Ease of Use

9.2/10

Quality

9.4/10

Value For Money

9.2/10

Pros

  • I have used this on several of my own YouTube Channels and have seen immediate fast rankings!
  • This really is a powerful software with many great features!

Cons

  • If I find one I will tell you...

Video Marketing Blaster Pro – Top YouTube Rankings…

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

Recently YouTube marketing courses have been everywhere you look. CPA and YouTube, Clickbank and YouTube, basically anyway to drive huge amounts of targeted traffic to wherever you want. Now with all the people jumping on the YouTube marketing systems there may be a little bit of overcrowding so I decided after playing around with my review copy of Video Marketing Blaster Pro that I should leave a review.

After playing around with Video Marketing Blaster Pro I have to say that I am impressed and if I was doing video or YouTube marketing full time then I would definitely buy Video Marketing Blaster Pro.

This is the only video marketing software that I have seen that can do everything needed to give you a huge advantage over other video marketers and all the hype around Video Marketing Blaster Pro is worth it. With Video Marketing Blaster Pro in your arsenal you will be able to increase your whole YouTube marketing business.

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

I would go as far as to say that Video Marketing Blaster Pro is a real game changer for video marketers or even people who want to get into YouTube marketing. Video Marketing Blaster Pro is like the Arbitrage Underdog of YouTube.

While playing around with Video Marketing Blaster Pro I released that I could start my YouTube business up again and still be able to work on my current projects, Yes, it will save you that much time!!

So what is Video Marketing Blaster Pro. There a few videos on the sales page that explain exactly what Video Marketing Blaster Pro does but some of the functions are…

 

Module 1 is a very powerful keyword research tool using something called “Lexical Semantic engine”. This will provide you with unlimited keywords and long tailed keywords. It will also uncover hidden keyword phrases and help you to tap into many niches that you would never have thought about! (I use Google Keyword Planner and Market Samurai but I have to say that I prefer the easy to use system that Video Marketing Blaster Pro has)

 

Module 2 will uncover 100’s of SEO highly ranked tags, titles and descriptions. No longer do you need to stuff keywords into the description or title, you will have the most SEO optimized video possible and all this is done with one click of a button! (this will save you days of time and you will know that you have got it correct first time)

 

Module 3 will give you the ability to spy on your competitors and reverse engineer what they have done but with one difference, you will be able to do it better and rank above the competition. Video Marketing Blaster Pro takes into account over 70 ranking factors which unless your competition have Video Marketing Blaster Pro you will out rank them easily.

 

Module 4 is a super powerful Rank Tracker. As well as being able to track your competition you will be able to with one click check your own videos, find out stats on your views, comments, likes and also Video Marketing Blaster Pro will show you detailed Google rankings so that you can change your specifications to get those first page rankings that will bring you in the big commissions and make your video go viral!

Video Marketing Blaster Review

Video Marketing Blaster Pro Review

Video Marketing Blaster Pro is in my opinion a tool that any YouTube marketer should seriously consider.

Even if you are just thinking about getting into YouTube marketing, Video Marketing Blaster Pro will give you a huge jump straight to the top.

Usually when people say that a software is a one click software I always think twice but Video Marketing Blaster Pro really is and much more. I would get Video Marketing Blaster Pro just for the keyword research module / function!

 

There are a few OTO’s and even though they will help a lot You Do Not Need Them to succeed with Video Marketing Blaster Pro…

 

OTO 1 is called Video Spin Blaster Pro 2.0

 

OTO 2 is called Mass Video Blaster Pro 2.0

 

 

Video Marketing Blaster Pro is one of the best Softwares I have used in a long time and well worth adding to your Tools.

Video Marketing Blaster Review

Video Marketing Blaster Review

 

 

 

I HAVE PUT TOGETHER SOME USEFUL AND RELEVANT BONUSES THAT ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN THE JVZOO MEMBERS AREA!

 

Magnetic Power VIDEO Marketing (main course PDF + 10 HD videos. New and one of the most powerful video marketing trainings out there. If you thought that you already knew about video marketing and YouTube then this will blow your mind. Very intensive training!)

 

Article to Video Software (complete easy to use software to create quick videos + how to set everything up training video course + 9000 PLR articles)

 

King of the Digital Nomads (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Learn how to become a digital nomad. Someone who has all their online income streams in order so that they can leave their home town and travell the world using the power of Digital Nomad. Training that will make you look at online life very differently. Powerful training!)

 

Social Media Domination PRO (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Have you noticed that every business has a huge social media presence? Well now you can learn how to grow your own massive social media empire for your business or if you dont have a business learn to profit directly from Social Media or sell your services to other big business’s)

 

Niche Authority Marketing (main course PDF – Cheatsheet and Mindmap + 10 HD videos. Learn the power of finding and using the correct niche that has not too much competion or too little and how to exploit it and make the most ofr any niche that you are already in. Every marketer can use this to save untold hours of research plus training on how to tackle the niche that you are in)

 

JVzoo Marketing Mastery (10 HD videos on everything that you will need to get started creating a business on JVzoo as both a vendor and an affiliate – Detailed training suitable for anyone who wants to know everything about the NO 1 affiliate platform)

 

YouTube Marketing Hack (10 HD videos showing you some easy to implement and clever tricks to get quick and easy rankings on YouTube – So easy it could be called a hack)

 

YouTube Celebrity Formula (main course PDF – 10 HD videos on How to become a massive YouTube Celeb by creating content, managing your channel and growing like Wildfire – A great YouTube course that can be followed to start from zero knowledge and become a 7 figure a year YouTube marketer – As yet unreleased product)

 

Lead Generation Authority (main course PDF – checklist PDF – 10 HD videos on How to attract more leads, Close more sales, and Increase your marketing ROI, All broken down in steps through PDF and 10 HD videos – This course is new to the market and as yet unreleased)

 

High Paying Clients Secrets (Full Course PDF training – 8 HD videos on how to find and get high paying clients in any niche and keep them coming back for more – Great for offline business but can be used in any niche – Offline and Online – A very powerful course)

 

Sales Video Formula 2.0 (6 HD video intensive course on how and why you should be using sales videos in all niches to sell your products, get affiliate commissions or even get more offline clients – A Very Powerful Course that all the Top Marketers use to Triple your sales)

 

YouTube Marketing Excellence (A 10 HD video course that will show you how to use YouTube to create a long term and ever growing evergreen business – Many tricks that have not been taught before that will bring you in an easy 6 Figures and can be started for completely free)

 

Linkedin Marketing PRO (9 HD videos about everything you will ever need to know about making money, creating new contacts and getting clients lining up in any niche to start working with you on Linkedin)

 

Fiverr Arbitrage and Brokering Blueprint (11 HD Videos Intensive Training on the secrets to creating a 6 Figure Business as an Online Freelancer using the secrets of Fiverr – Unreleased Over the Shoulder Training on How to Build a 6 Figure Business Starting with Nothing)

 

The Ultimate Free Traffic System (23 HD Videos which are the main product and the OTO on using every traffic method out there – everything is included and with this course and OTO you will never want for free traffic again + there are a few very cheap traffic methods that you will be able to see an instant ROI with)

 

Super Social Traffic (11 HD Video Course showing how to use the power of social media to get both free and cheap traffic and build up a loyal following)

 

Super Tube Marketing (10 HD Video Course on the most up to date Youtube video marketing hints, tips and tricks – This is a course that no matter how much Youtube changes these methods will not!!)

 

Super YouTube Traffic (2 HD Powerful Video Course on how to manipulate the Billions of free views that Youtube can provide)

 

Simple Social BookMarking (11 HD Video Course on how to get and use social bookmarking to explode your rankings with your videos or sites – Ever wonder how those same people always get the first place in Google? Then check this out!)

 

Super ROI PPC Traffic (16 HD Video Course that covers multiple paid traffic sources and how best to set up your ads and campaigns – This is great for CPA, Affiliate marketing, List building or even eCOM – Learn how to finally make a great ‘Return on Your Investment’ ROI)

 

Video Tube OutSource ( 3 HD Video Course on building a powerful evergreen Youtube business by outsourcing most of the work for super low prices! + Rolodex + 17 niche related PDF’s)

 

Facebook LIVE Power Marketing (main course PDF – 15 HD videos that show you the power of using Facebook LIVE and how to get started in a step by step way and how you can use FB Live to grow your current business or start a completely new one. FB Live is one of the fastest growing traffic and sales methods out there. Do not miss this! High quality packed training)

 

 

Grab This Powerful Software Plus All My Bonuses To Give You Everything You Need To Build Your YouTube / Video Marketing Empire – Simply CLICK HERE!

6 Comments

  1. Marc Gray 07/04/2018
  2. Apeh Ikechukwu 07/04/2018
  3. Marc Gray 31/10/2017
  4. Shaun A Leggott 31/10/2017
  5. Marc Gray 06/02/2017
  6. Tony 06/02/2017

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: