Testimonials

“I purchased “TubeScout” from your page. You had the best bonuses. Thank you for offering it.”

Hey Marc, Tommy in the Studio in Calif. I purchased “TubeScout” from your page. You had the best bonuses. Thank you for offering it. Also I just watched your video on CamStudio, 430a, can’t sleep, well done my friend. Feel free to put me on your email list ? I’ll be back!

Cheers,

Tom

Tommy in the Studio Business Owner 02/02/2016

“I want to tell you how impressed I am by your product reviews”

I want to tell you how impressed I am by your product reviews. In a sea of shitty review sites [where many of the reviews are clearly just swiped from somewhere and reprinted as peoples’ own — by lazy shitheads who either haven’t glanced at the product or can’t write to save their lives, or BOTH], you are like the major shining island oasis, the best I’ve ever seen. I just stumbled onto your site this week, and I have enjoyed all of your reviews that I’ve been through. Very refreshing stuff.

Mark T. Wenham Journalist and Newspaper Editor 05/04/2016

“I truly trust Marc and highly recommend him as a business strategist!”

Marc is a tremendous guy, very patient…answered all my “newbie” questions on a very timely basis. He is completely focused on the customer (me) and I have gotten an extremely good impression about how easy it is to work with him. Marc is the real deal, and he is highly motivated to assist! I am so glad to know Marc from meeting him on another MMO website, that I STRONGLY feel that I can keep in touch with Marc as a “go to” guy based on his extensive experience.

I truly trust Marc and highly recommend him as a business strategist!

Andrew YouTube Marketer / Author 01/07/2016

“You will never find a more honest and helpful reviewer anywhere. 10 out of 10.”

Hi, I very luckily found Marc just before I purchased something that was not really suitable for me: (I’m one of those strange people that tend to jump from one thing to another, never getting their teeth into something, and subsequently losing a lot of money, mainly due to falling for a load of BS dished out by these guru people.) After explaining my abilities to Marc, (or rather, lack of!), he very kindly suggested something and gave me the link: WOW! I now have found something really easy, interesting, and fun, and it is rolling! I have since been in touch, and his helpful replies are very swift and extremely helpful. As for the Bonuses he gives to his clients, I am totally speechless. Unbelievable stuff! To all people out there, I would strongly suggest before you buy anything at all, check out The Wolf of Online Marketing. You will never find a more honest and helpful reviewer anywhere. 10 out of 10.

Tim Entrepreneur 06/07/2016

“Marc is a breath of fresh air writing review that tell it like it is”

I always like people who write honest reviews without all the fluff and who are willing to saying something is not good. Most people are interested in making a dollar and don’t even to bother to check out a product before promoting it.

Marc is a breath of fresh air writing review that tell it like it is. Also his bonuses that he offers will surprise you. No, “Me Too” PLR junk but things that will help you with your business and in the case of the last purchase I made from his link worth more than the product was.

So I just recently found this website but will be keeping up with the post on here. It is a good investment of my time.

Bo botipton.com 25/07/2016

“Thanks Marc! You are greatly appreciated this day & age of Internet Marketing!”

The Wolf is AWESOME! When I am looking at a product or opportunity to buy, I tend to look for the bad in the product!,..not the good, the bad about it. The Wolf has saved me money in the past with his HONEST reviews! I would be ready to buy a product because a lot of reviewers will ONLY give you the good just to make a sale,…then I come across the Wolfs review & BAM!!,..he gives you the real deal!,…money saved! Thanks Marc! You are greatly appreciated this day & age of Internet Marketing! We need more reviewers like you,..to just be honest & let us make our choice.

Keep up the good work!
Kindly,
Jerome

Jerome Freelancer / Internet Marketer 17/08/2016

“You’re awesome!”

Marc,

That’s exactly what I was thinking. You’re awesome! I most definitely will keep in touch, thanks again ?. Have a great day!

Damara Boyd Online Marketer 06/09/2016

“Amazing customer service”

Thanks Marc, amazing customer service, and thanks for all the amazing bonuses, you certainly over deliver!

Gabriel Both gabrielboth.com 25/10/2016

“You’re the real deal”

Thanks Mark, you’re the real deal. I’ll purchase this + your bonus (which I’m looking forward to studying) in the next few hours.

OD Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“You’re the BEST Coach/mentor I’ve ever run across online!”

Thanks Marc! You’re the BEST Coach/mentor I’ve ever run across online! I purchased a WSO based on Mark’s honest review of it on Tuesday, 9/22/15 and I have already made two sales in two days totaling $780!! Mark always answers my questions quickly and he offered suggestions and ideas to help me get out of the gate quickly!

frankierh Student 25/10/2016

“Someone that’s not afraid to call a product BS”

Hi Marc, it’s refreshing to see a site like yours! I will be following you in the future. Also thanks for the prompt reply to my email and the extra link to my bonuses. Sorry I didn’t realize I had already gotten them. Looking forward to learning from someone that’s not afraid to call a product BS. Thanks!

starstryder1 sunshinenterprise.wordpress.com 25/10/2016

“He’s not just out to make a quick buck”

Hi Marc! I just want EVERYBODY to know that I believe I hit the jackpot when I stumbled upon your review page! Marc actually responded to ALL of my questions (immediately) AND he was willing to offer advice and recommendations that will help me (finally) make MONEY on and offline! Imagine that!!! ? Going forward, I will definitely purchase products and software Marc recommends, because I KNOW he is honest and willing to help anybody willing to put forth the effort. He’s not just out to make a “quick buck”! Thanks again Marc

Frankie Jones Online / Offline Marketer 25/10/2016

“You surely are an example of how customers should be treated”

Look, straight up, Marc is the go to guy when you’re thinking of or want to buy a product. I meet him just a couple of days ago when I emailed him about a product he had reviewed and within minutes, not hours he replied.

I got his promised bonus within minutes of buying the product and have been in contact with him every since regarding other products he’s currently promoting.

Marc it’s a blessing to have meet you bro knowing that the Internet is a place for the worst to come out of the woodwork, you surely are an example of how customers should be treated.

Thanks a million

grafxxxxxx Email Marketer 25/10/2016

“I just made my first first from your review site and holy shit batman”

Hey Wolf — I just made my first first from your review site and holy shit batman — that is one friggin monster load of bonuses — and you got back to my email awesome fast — and probably most important to me is that the response email was personal to me and you obviously sacrificed the most valuable asset there is ..TIME ! ! .. thanks again my new pal from croatia (holy shit, I get to tell my homies here in South Florida that I got connections in friggin Croatia)..awesome … on a bit more serious note, The customer service was 100 times my expectations, and from this point forward I will be referring to the Wolf before spending a single $1 on IM, or MMO products ever again..and fyi..I NEVER do this whole “leave a comment thing” It took some serious good shit to get me out of my comfort zone Wolf !! …thanks PAL ..

Richard A from Sarasota USA…(like who gives a shit where I’m from)

Richard A Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“I would advise you to buy from Marc”

Thanks for the bonuses with my by. Great content and very well put together. I’m very happy I decided to visit your site and make a purchase. If your a newbie trying to get a good foundation to follow like myself, I would advise you to buy from Marc. Keep up the great work Marc, keep giving honest reviews!

Omare Cooper Online Marketer 25/10/2016

“His reviews are straightforward and seems very eager to help”

Marc has gone above an beyond offering bonuses that are relevant and a big help on a product I purchased through him. His reviews are straight forward and seems very eager to help the new marketer make money online. Thanks Marc….keep it up!

Jedillion Internet Marketer 25/10/2016

“Your thorough review helped make my decision”

Hi Marc–thanks for the review of Maps Hero and also the bonuses. Your thorough review helped make my decision to purchase the product. Well done. Thanks. Cheers, Randy

Randy Bett www.CarleaMarketing.com 25/10/2016

“Marc’s email was very personable”

I didn’t see the link to the bonuses so I sent an email off to Marc figuring I’d get a reply tomorrow. I got it like 10 minutes later! Talk about customer service! Marc’s email was very personable and I could tell from the way it was written that he’s the genuine deal. I’ll definitely put this website in my favorites and come back again soon. =)

Dennis dcrdomains.com 25/10/2016

“Your bonuses are NOT garbage PLR”

Will buy Goofball Guide. Your bonuses are NOT garbage PLR. (Refreshing). Kindly advise how to make sure I buy through you and exactly how to claim bonuses.

Eric Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“I was surprised you aren’t more popular”

May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody that actually

understands what they’re talking about on the web.

You actually understand how to bring a problem to light

and make it important. More people have to look at this and understand this side of your story.

I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

Summer Blogger 25/10/2016

“I love your products and blogposts”

Hey Marc,

Just wanted to mention that I love your products and blogposts. Looking forward to more great content in the future!

Shaun Archer.

Shaun Archer listprofitlegends.com 25/10/2016

“Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions”

Hi Marc,

Thanks again for taking the time to answer my questions and

to be of assistance to me. It’s much appreciated. 

Such a prompt and complete response!

Pamela Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“I am indebted to you for your rapid and enlightening response”

Hi Marc,

Once again I am indebted to you for your rapid and enlightening response.

Walter Cairns Offline Marketer 25/10/2016

“I have got much clear idea on the topic”

Awesome! Its actually amazing article, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this piece

of writing.

 

Julieta Countdown to Profits 25/10/2016

“Keep up the reviews but especially the bonuses”

Thanks once again for the review. I have been busy sitting up things on Amazon and starting to make a little. This sounds like something I can get good information from.

Although to be honest I buy these products you review to get some of your bonuses that you offer. Makes it worth the time to use your links to purchase what I need. Keep up the reviews but especially the bonuses

Bo Tipton botipton.com 25/10/2016

“Awesome and quick response “

Thank you for your awesome and quick response Marc. Much appreciated.

Berny Entrepreneur 25/10/2016

“Look forward to working with you more in the future”

I just wanted to thank you and publicly
give you kudos for signing up to be my
affiliate and helping me on my launch.

Because of your help as an affiliate
I was able to get “WSO of the Day” and
“WSO of the week” in less than 11 hours
after launching.

I’m very grateful for your help
and look forward to working with
you more in the future.

Thanks again.

Matt Bacak

Matt Bacak 25/10/2016

“I’ve read a LOT of product reviewers and Mr. Marc Gray is most throrough and straight forward.”

Best review of anything ever. Seriously. I am going to buy this through your link.
First time EVER i saw a marketer look after his customers by offering for free what’s in the OTO.

For anyone else reading, I’ve read a LOT of product reviewers and Mr. Marc Gray is most throrough and straight forward.
And no, I don’t know him at all.
I’m just sooooo sick of horsehockey (That’s short for Bullshit) ?
I am pleased to finding something not entirely worthless.

Eric Online Marketer 11/04/2017

“Thanks Marc, I will be checking back regularly. 5 star review mate.”

I can say this and please post (or show me where to post):

I found Marc’s blog by accident and watched a couple of his reviews which I thought were direct and honest. I purchased a product ‘2017 Local SEO Checklist’ through Marc a couple of days ago and I now know that his advice was very accurate. So I’m very happy with the product and the bonuses too. Thanks Marc, I will be checking back regularly. 5 star review mate. Cheers, Peter

Peter Brooke Offline business owner at www.amglaw.co 13/04/2017

“Without a doubt your reviews of the cpa rebirth is the best”

Without a doubt your reviews of the cpa rebirth is the best and the bonus makes it even better. Great choice of name as the Wolf of Wall Street is my favorite movie.

Joseph Patrick Lauriano Marketer / Client 29/09/2017

“In a world of deranged people, I consider you to be super cool.”

Hi Marc,
 
Thank you for your thoughtful response. In a world of deranged people, I consider you to be super cool.

M.T. Wenham Artist / Teacher 06/10/2017

“Your a star as always – my favourite:-) “

Great to hear from you, your a star as always – my favourite:-) Of course I’m going to buy from your link.

Take care.
Caz

Caroline Catwell Advertising Agency 17/10/2017

“Thank you again for the Skype call. It was one of the best and useful calls I’ve had with an online marketer!”

Hello again Marc!

Thank you again for the Skype call. It was one of the best and useful calls I’ve had with an online marketer! You’ve given me so many tools to use and so much useful information that I can use to get a good start on my business. I apologize for taking a few days to get back to you, but just wanted to let you know how awesome it was speaking with you my friend! I’m sure I’ll have to send a few questions your way in the coming weeks, so talk to you soon.

Thanks a million!

Tommy

Tommy Craig Student of Mine! Future Super Affiliate! 13/12/2017

“I always know I can count on you for the real nitty gritty, Mark!”

I always know I can count on you for the real nitty gritty, Mark! I have total confidence in your reviews, which saves me lots of worry and wasted money. Your long list of bonuses is generous indeed! So good to get courses that support those methods taught in Profit7.
You’re the best and it’s nice to see your lovely family! Dana in Asheville NC

Dana Russell Reader 23/12/2017

“This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional.”

Just a quick comment…. bought TrafficXtractor through Marc and couldn’t find bonuses. I sent email to Marc and, VERY QUICKLY I might add, got a response and direction on how to find the bonuses. Nice job! This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional. Keep up the good work. We appreciate ya’. Nicely done!

Howard Reader / Customer 31/01/2018

” thanks for the REAL review of Affiliate Traffic Lab! I subbed to your list based upon the last two reviews I’ve seen from you”

Hey Marc – thanks for the REAL review of Affiliate Traffic Lab! I subbed to your list based upon the last two reviews I’ve seen from you – so disappointing when most reviews are just re-worded sales pages (am sure you know what I mean!). Here’s the thing: I am looking at both Affiliate Traffic Lab, and VidInflux by Tom Yevsikov…another similar video-creation software, but specifically for Facebook. Have you seen it yet? Wondering if you’re willing to do a review of it…because I’m not sure I can handle learning TWO video creation programs simultaneously, and would prefer to start with the easier (as a newbie) software. Or…the “better” one, and with this I will defer to your superior (to me, for sure) marketing knowledge 😉

Anyway, thanks in advance!

Zora Reader / Video Marketer! 03/02/2018

“Thanks for the extensive advice, and your personal attention to my emails – I really appreciate it!”

Marc – thank you SO MUCH for that gift! That is just fantastic, and actually really renews my trust that there ARE some marketers out there who follow through with what they say they will do. I am so pleased to have these softwares, and am catching on with how they could help jazz up the videos produced with Affiliate Traffic Lab. 🙂 Thanks for the extensive advice, and your personal attention to my emails – I really appreciate it!

Zora Reader / Customer 06/02/2018

“As usual, Marc does no overstate anything and anything he does tell you will be sure to be on the Mark (pun intended:)).”

I have come back for another purchase from Marc (Mobilee)

He gave me some free advice in relation to some Youtube issues I was having which worked just as he said.

As usual, Marc does no overstate anything and anything he does tell you will be sure to be on the Mark (pun intended:)).

Thanks Marc, much appreciated to have you in the mix.

Peter

Peter Reader / Customer 16/02/2018

“I recently purchased ‘Traffic Victory’ and feel compelled to write and say a huge ‘Thank You’ for the incredibly valuable content-rich course you created.”

Hi Marc

I recently purchased ‘Traffic Victory’ and feel compelled to write and say a huge ‘Thank You’ for the incredibly valuable content-rich course you created.

I will start by saying this – I took immediate action following your training strategies and techniques and my FIRST REVIEW is already on PAGE 1 of Google for my chosen keyword! I’ll be honest, I thought I knew my way around the SEO basics, but you really gave me some ‘golden nuggets’, particularly with regard to XML sitemaps, robots.txt files and setting up Google Search with the four URL variations.

Actually, just taking time to think about the h1, h2, h3 tags has probably made a huge difference too!

Once I saw the detail you were providing I was hooked 🙂 and now I’m here to say “wow, it worked”. I’m ranking for a premium traffic product which I already own via a membership site but is due to be released publicly this week.

I checked Google this morning and ‘boom’ there I am at #4 in the listing. Oh, the schema plugin I now use is already displaying ‘stars’ in the Google listing – great way to stand out from the crowd….why did I not know this before…smh… 😉

Thank you so much – great value, great content, great results (and I’ve only just started)!!

Regards and best wishes, Nigel Yates.

PS.. First Press Release published this morning too (following the Bonus module) 👍🏻😄

Nigel Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Just finished going through your course. Absolutely fantasticly detailed and easy to follow”

Just finished going through your course. Absolutely fantasticly detailed and easy to follow. Have set up my site as you recommended with two small exceptions – I’m using a .info as I already had it and it’s 7 years old and I’m still working on getting the https version sorted.
So, now I’m your competition.
Here’s where I beg for a backlink.
Marc, I am so impressed with your training I’ll apply it to one of my non-IM sites and see how it works for that.

Paul Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“I bought your course Traffic Victory and it is by far the best course i have seen for many years.”

Hi Marc
I bought your course Traffic Victory and it is by far the best course i have seen for many years.
Just wanted to say thakyou and im off to take action right now.

PS Would love that backlink!

Richard Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“I must say that, this is arguably the best course I have ever brought on the subject of internet marketing”

Hi Marc.

My name is Vishi Naik and I recently brought your course ‘the traffic victory’.

I must say that, this is arguably the best course I have ever brought on the subject of internet marketing and making money online with blogging.

Although I already have a blog in the IM niche, I hadn’t updated it in a while. This was because I thought that the IM niche was very competitive and I never had a chance to rank for any of my keywords on search engines.

But after going through your course and learning many new techniques about on page SEO and social signals I have got my confidence back and I have already posted a review based on your guidelines. I am sure that this time I am going to succeed.

I want to congratulate you on the wonderful course, once again.

All the best.

Vishi Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Great course Marc I like how all the modules are set out and you explain very clearly what you need to do”

Great course Marc I like how all the modules are set out and you explain very clearly what you need to do to start your online business, hopefully you might start seeing my website show up next to yours 😉

Thank You

Michael

Michael Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“Affiliate Victory could easily be sold for $299 or something like that and you give it away for peanuts?”

Hi Marc! I bought your course Affiliate Victory, and I must say that I really enjoyed it. I’ve been in this game for a long time now and bought a lot of courses in my days. Affiliate Victory could easily be sold for $299 or something like that and you give it away for peanuts? It’s filled with pure quality content. I especially love your 7 Day SEO Plan! Just your bonus video is worth the money by itself. Kudos Marc!!!

Fredrik

Fredrik Website Owner / Customer 01/05/2018

“This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional.”

Just a quick comment…. bought TrafficXtractor through Marc and couldn’t find bonuses. I sent email to Marc and, VERY QUICKLY I might add, got a response and direction on how to find the bonuses. Nice job! This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional. Keep up the good work. We appreciate ya’. Nicely done!

Howard Customer 01/05/2018

“Traffic Victory. It’s hands down one of the best products that I have purchased”

Hi Marc, I just wanted to say thank you for your product, Traffic Victory. It’s hands down one of the best products that I have purchased. I’ve gone through each video and applied your recommendations to my website. It was truly an eye-opener for me. I hope to be ranking on the first page of Google and smashing leader boards very soon. Thanks again for all your help,
Dino

Dino Customer 08/05/2018

“You really over delivered with everything you shared, I really learned a lot.”

Hi Marc,
I recently bought your Traffic Victory course and just finished going through it. I’ve been online since 2008 and had honestly never taken such an in depth training course like this before. You really over delivered with everything you shared, I really learned a lot. Thanks for putting together such an awesome training course. Now it’s time for me to put it all into action!
Thanks again,
Sergio

Sergio Customer 08/05/2018

“Your Traffic Victory course is awesome”

Your Traffic Victory course is awesome…going to be applying your methods to my own review site. Maybe we’ll meet on the 1st page! Hope you’re well…

Peter Customer 08/05/2018

“I have bought many courses over the years and your’s is by far the best course I have ever gone thru.”

Hi Marc,

I have bought many courses over the years and your’s is by far the best course I have ever gone thru.
I just finished going thru the whole course today and am taking action on everything that you have taught.
I’ll be seeing you at the top of Google very soon.

Could I please get a back link that you said you would give in the last video.

once again AWESOME COURSE! THANKS

Raymond Customer / Site Owner 12/05/2018

“You have exceeded expectations for everything that is included in the course.”

Hey Marc;
I purchased your Traffic Victory Course, and was very very very impressed with the amount of content you provided in it. You have exceeded expectations for everything that is included in the course. I would love to help promote you if you have an affiliate program for it. Here is my first review that I have set up from what I learned from your awesome course!! Thanks for all you do. Keep up the good work.

Kenny Customer / Site Owner 12/05/2018

“What you teach is truth and I am thankful for purchasing the course.”

Hi Marc, I purchased your Traffic Victory Course back in March. I was finally able to start your course about two weeks ago. Went through it step by step with a site I purchased back in August 2017. Today I got my first post review out and with in minutes of posting, it ranked on the first page of google. Talk about being excited! What you teach is truth and I am thankful for purchasing the course. Looking forward to any future courses you may create.

Thanks again,
William Sheridan

William Customer / Site Owner 15/06/2018

“Your ‘Traffic Victory’ course is one of the finest I’ve ever invested in.”

Hi Marc,

Your ‘Traffic Victory’ course is one of the finest I’ve ever invested in.

The lengths you go to explain everything and cover every important detail is commendable.

And your suggestion, in your bonus lesson in Module Five, to come and put a comment on your web site is just another example of how you go the extra mile to help your customers, even when the money is safely in your bank account.

I can hardly wait for your next product!

Paul Hooper-Kelly

Paul Customer / Site Owner 15/06/2018

80 Comments

  1. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Sorry for the late reply Paul, My mistake, I missed your comment!

    Thank you for such high praise, I really appreciate it!

    You’ve got the BL now 🙂

    Kind Regards,

    Marc

  2. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you and I am really glad that I have created something that finally shows the truth and has created so many success stories!

    Thanks for stopping by,

    My best,

    Marc

  3. williamjsheridan

    Hi Marc, I purchased your Traffic Victory Course back in March. I was finally able to start your course about two weeks ago. Went through it step by step with a site I purchased back in August 2017. Today I got my first post review out and with in minutes of posting, it ranked on the first page of google. Talk about being excited! What you teach is truth and I am thankful for purchasing the course. Looking forward to any future courses you may create.

    Thanks again,
    William Sheridan

  4. Paul Hooper-Kelly

    Hi Marc,

    Your ‘Traffic Victory’ course is one of the finest I’ve ever invested in.

    The lengths you go to explain everything and cover every important detail is commendable.

    And your suggestion, in your bonus lesson in Module Five, to come and put a comment on your web site is just another example of how you go the extra mile to help your customers, even when the money is safely in your bank account.

    I can hardly wait for your next product!

    Paul Hooper-Kelly

  5. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Connie,

    Glad you are enjoying the course and even better is that it works (there are many examples of people getting results in my mastermind group!)

    I replied to your email.

    I also changed where you put your website so that you would get a BL!

    Best,

    Marc

  6. lexie20115

    Hi Marc: Bought your Traffic Victory course and love it…best course I have bought yet. In the course you suggested that we could ask for a back link from your site to ours, so I am asking. I have also sent you a message to your gamil account, hope you will reply to my question.

    I just posted my first review after fixing my site up as you teach and writing the review as you suggest…hope it works.

    Connie…from Canada

  7. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thanks bro! Right back at ya! Hangover city this morning 🙂

  8. Ben Martin

    Awesome dude. And happy birthday. You’re a top bloke.

  9. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Bro!

    Glad that you are enjoying the training! Also great to hear that I can teach a great marketer like yourself a thing or two 🙂

    Look forward to talking more about working together! Your site looks great and has great content on it…you’ll be able to start ranking first page very soon!

    You forgot to add your website in your post to get a backlink, so I found it and added it in for you 🙂

    Talk soon mate, having my coffee then as its my birthday today thinking of hitting a nice deserted beach with my family and getting some beers down my neck 🙂

    Cheers

    Marc

  10. Ben Martin

    Hey Mark.

    Thanks very much for your course on SEO. I’ve spent the last few days going through it. And it’s already starting to pay off. Just thought I’d come over here and leave this comment to get a backlink as instructed in your course.

    Keep up the good work bro.

  11. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Glad that you like it mate!

    I changed your comment a bit otherwise you would not have got a BL!

    Talk soon in the group 🙂

    Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarcGraysMasterMind/

  12. Emad Mikh

    Hi Marc!

    I just wanna say a huge thank you for the course I bought from you.

    I bought a lot of courses in the past, this is hands down the best I have ever seen, I was able to create my

    amazing site now I am looking forward to rank and stay on google throne 🙂

    See you on FB Group

    BL Please 🙂

  13. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Just remember that what my course gave you is the foundation to EVERYTHING! Its a place to grow from, so dont give up and keep taking action!

    Best,

    Marc

  14. Toumi

    Hello Marc

    I just finished your course now “Traffic Victory” And i have to admit that i got amazed You explaining each and every detail step by step, You built us the ship we will sail with in the ocean instead of us were swimming and even don’t know where to go. I have learned a lot through this course and i really owe you a lot.
    Thank you so much
    Toumi

  15. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Glad that you are enjoying it! Site looks good, I changed your comment a bit so that you get a BL!

    Best,

    Marc

  16. Lou

    Hey Marc, thanks for your absolutely top-notch training on Traffic Victory.. I’ve used it to begin my own website based entirely on what you have taught

    Thanks for keeping it real with your training, I haven’t seen anything like it in years 🙂

  17. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Kim,

    Glad that you are enjoying the training! Nice site, great job! I may even try your theme, Ive been looking for a new one!

    BL accepted,

    Best,

    Marc

  18. Kim Gifford

    Hi Marc, I am on your course which I enjoyed and have followed to the letter so this comment is to make contact with you!

    Your course is the best I have done and I have have done many lol. Keep up the good work well done!!

  19. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Madeline,

    If you want a backlink from me then you need to add your website in the part that says URL!

    Marc

  20. Madeline Brasier

    Hi Marc, I have completed your Traffic Victory course and would like you to give me a backlink please.

    Thanks Madeline

  21. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thanks Raymond,

    Really glad that you are enjoying the course. Looked at your site and is looking good!

    You got your BL 🙂

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. You should join my FB group, there are a LOT of interesting topics and success stories and people helping each other – https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarcGraysMasterMind/

  22. Raymond Rakes

    Hi Marc,

    I have bought many courses over the years and your’s is by far the best course I have ever gone thru.
    I just finished going thru the whole course today and am taking action on everything that you have taught.
    I’ll be seeing you at the top of Google very soon.

    Could I please get a back link that you said you would give in the last video.

    once again AWESOME COURSE! THANKS

  23. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Sergio,

    Really glad that you getting a lot from the course, I hope that people who have been struggling finally have a solid direction to take!

    Best,

    Marc

  24. Sergio Rodriguez

    Hi Marc,
    I recently bought your Traffic Victory course and just finished going through it. I’ve been online since 2008 and had honestly never taken such an in depth training course like this before. You really over delivered with everything you shared, I really learned a lot. Thanks for putting together such an awesome training course. Now it’s time for me to put it all into action!
    Thanks again,
    Sergio

  25. Marc Gray (Post author)

    I am going to change your comment as otherwise the free WP site that you included will get all the juice from my site!

  26. geoffreyurch

    Hi Marc,
    I bought your Traffic Victory Course and would love a backlink to my new Website that you helped me to create

    Thank You
    Geoffrey Urch

  27. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Dino,

    Really glad that you enjoyed the training! Just follow along and you will see results, remember its not a race, you will get there!

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. Backlink accepted!

  28. Dino Aiello

    Hi Marc, I just wanted to say thank you for your product, Traffic Victory. It’s hands down one of the best products that I have purchased. I’ve gone through each video and applied your recommendations to my website. It was truly an eye-opener for me. I hope to be ranking on the first page of Google and smashing leader boards very soon. Thanks again for all your help,
    Dino
    I would also like a backlink please. Thank you

  29. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Nigel,

    Thank you for the great feedback and really happy that you are getting results, very good ones from the sound of it! 🙂

    Love the site, so enjoy some love and link juice from my site as per the bonus module!

    Cheers,

    Marc

  30. Nigel Yates

    Hi Marc

    I recently purchased ‘Traffic Victory’ and feel compelled to write and say a huge ‘Thank You’ for the incredibly valuable content-rich course you created.

    I will start by saying this – I took immediate action following your training strategies and techniques and my FIRST REVIEW is already on PAGE 1 of Google for my chosen keyword! I’ll be honest, I thought I knew my way around the SEO basics, but you really gave me some ‘golden nuggets’, particularly with regard to XML sitemaps, robots.txt files and setting up Google Search with the four URL variations.

    Actually, just taking time to think about the h1, h2, h3 tags has probably made a huge difference too!

    Once I saw the detail you were providing I was hooked 🙂 and now I’m here to say “wow, it worked”. I’m ranking for a premium traffic product which I already own via a membership site but is due to be released publicly this week.

    I checked Google this morning and ‘boom’ there I am at #4 in the listing. Oh, the schema plugin I now use is already displaying ‘stars’ in the Google listing – great way to stand out from the crowd….why did I not know this before…smh… 😉

    Thank you so much – great value, great content, great results (and I’ve only just started)!!

    Regards and best wishes, Nigel Yates.

    PS.. First Press Release published this morning too (following the Bonus module) 👍🏻😄

  31. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Paul,

    Really glad that you enjoyed the course and are taking action. I checked out your site and looking good!

    No need to beg, I promised and always deliver!

    Comment and link approved!

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. Keep me updated with how it goes with your non IM site!

  32. Paul

    Just finished going through your course. Absolutely fantasticly detailed and easy to follow. Have set up my site as you recommended with two small exceptions – I’m using a .info as I already had it and it’s 7 years old and I’m still working on getting the https version sorted.
    So, now I’m your competition.
    Here’s where I beg for a backlink.
    Marc, I am so impressed with your training I’ll apply it to one of my non-IM sites and see how it works for that.

  33. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you Richard,

    Really glad that you are enjoying the training!

    And of course as promised you have a backlink to your site from mine! (your site is looking really good, great job)

    Best,

    Marc

  34. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Vishi,

    Thank you for the kind words and really glad that you are enjoying the training! That is 3 years of my life all rolled into 1 course with nothing missed out!

    I changed your comment slightly so that you get a backlink from me to your online marketing site not your horoscope site!

    My best,

    Marc

  35. Richard Darby

    Hi Marc
    I bought your course Traffic Victory and it is by far the best course i have seen for many years.
    Just wanted to say thakyou and im off to take action right now.

    PS Would love that backlink!

  36. Dr.Vishu

    Hi Marc.

    My name is Vishi Naik and I recently brought your course ‘the traffic victory’.

    I must say that, this is arguably the best course I have ever brought on the subject of internet marketing and making money online with blogging.

    Although I already have a blog in the IM niche, I hadn’t updated it in a while. This was because I thought that the IM niche was very competitive and I never had a chance to rank for any of my keywords on search engines.

    But after going through your course and learning many new techniques about on page SEO and social signals I have got my confidence back and I have already posted a review based on your guidelines. I am sure that this time I am going to succeed.

    I want to congratulate you on the wonderful course, once again.

    All the best.

  37. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Michael,

    Thank you, really glad that you are enjoying the course and site is looking good!

    Keep up the good work,

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. If you have not already you should join my Mastermind…there are a lot of good topics that could help you…

    https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarcGraysMasterMind/

  38. Michael MJBMarketeer

    Great course Marc I like how all the modules are set out and you explain very clearly what you need to do to start your online business, hopefully you might start seeing my website show up next to yours 😉

    Thank You

    Michael

  39. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Hi Andreas,

    Thank you and glad that you are enjoying it! I had a quick look at your site, looking really great!

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. I removed a sentence from your comment for SEO reasons!

  40. Andreas Strom

    Hi Marc, I bought your course and I love it.

  41. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you Fredrik for the kind words!

    Glad that you enjoyed the training! I am going to be updating with a lot of new info and coaching so you will never see this amount of info for $10 again from me 🙂

    My best,

    Marc

  42. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thanks for stopping by and am very happy you like it!

    Dont be a stranger!

    Best,

    Marc

    PS. I have kept your website (I checked it first, looks very good) in the comment so you get a good strong back link from my site!

  43. rystedt

    Hi Marc! I bought your course Affiliate Victory, and I must say that I really enjoyed it. I’ve been in this game for a long time now and bought a lot of courses in my days. Affiliate Victory could easily be sold for $299 or something like that and you give it away for peanuts? It’s filled with pure quality content. I especially love your 7 Day SEO Plan! Just your bonus video is worth the money by itself. Kudos Marc!!!

    Fredrik

  44. Jay

    Hey Marc,

    Stopping by to say that i purchased your course this morning and am very happy with it. Going to keep trucking along and put it to work for my business.

    Thanks a lot.

  45. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful comment Howard! I really appreciate it!

    Any other questions just shout out and I will help where I can,

    My best in Success,

    Marc

  46. Howard

    Just a quick comment…. bought TrafficXtractor through Marc and couldn’t find bonuses. I sent email to Marc and, VERY QUICKLY I might add, got a response and direction on how to find the bonuses. Nice job! This guy does what he says he’ll do and when he says he’ll do it. … a True Professional. Keep up the good work. We appreciate ya’. Nicely done!

  47. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you for the kind words. Glad that you found good value from my review and bonuses.

    Marc

  48. Kshmri

    Dear Marc,

    I had decided to buy a product and was looking for the ‘best bonus’ offered for it, both in terms of quantity as well as quality. I was so glad once I found the product review done by you. It felt genuine, and sincere, and it was!

    I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of your email response as well as the quick and easy access to bonus. Am going through your bonus and learning a lot now. Its relevant and put together with a lot of thought.

    In future, whenever, I decide to buy other products, I would definitely, first of all see what you have to say about it, saving myself time and money.

    I have no hesitation in recommending your work in the ‘product review’ space. Keep up the great efforts my friend and God bless!

    Muhammad

  49. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you for the kind words Jerome, I always try my best when asked to find out about the person and what time, money and knowledge they already have so that I can help them choose something that suits them…no point in offering something where you need a lot of money to someone who has a little money but a lot of time and vice versa!

    Thanks again and we will speak soon I am sure!

    Kind Regards

    Marc

  50. Jerome

    The Wolf is AWESOME! When I am looking at a product or opportunity to buy, I tend to look for the bad in the product!,..not the good, the bad about it. The Wolf has saved me money in the past with his HONEST reviews! I would be ready to buy a product because a lot of reviewers will ONLY give you the good just to make a sale,…then I come across the Wolfs review & BAM!!,..he gives you the real deal!,…money saved! Thanks Marc! You are greatly appreciated this day & age of Internet Marketing! We need more reviewers like you,..to just be honest & let us make our choice.

    Keep up the good work!
    Kindly,
    Jerome

  51. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you Tim,

    I really appreciate the comment, I do my best to help as I know what it is like to go through every product and not take action…you get nowhere!

    I know from our emails that you are a go getter and if I can learn these things then so can you…I left school at 15 and only learned from buying a laptop and typing those famous words “How to make money online” at the age of 30 after being a Soldier for over 10 years!

    As always I am here to help and am in the middle of making a Facebook group to be able to help even more!

    As to my bonuses, people underestimate them because I don’t write some fancy sales page but rather buy the full product (many of which are being sold by product vendors on Warrior plus, the warrior forum and JVzoo) I could do the same, I know how but prefer right now to give them to my loyal customers and site visitors as they will really help with your internet marketing education and in some cases people get better results with my bonuses than the products that they buy to get them!

    I will email you soon to see how you are getting on!

    Your friend,

    Marc

  52. Tim Stoker

    Hi, I very luckily found Marc just before I purchased something that was not really suitable for me: (I’m one of those strange people that tend to jump from one thing to another, never getting their teeth into something, and subsequently losing a lot of money, mainly due to falling for a load of BS dished out by these guru people.) After explaining my abilities to Marc, (or rather, lack of!), he very kindly suggested something and gave me the link: WOW! I now have found something really easy, interesting, and fun, and it is rolling! I have since been in touch, and his helpful replies are very swift and extremely helpful. As for the Bonuses he gives to his clients, I am totally speechless. Unbelievable stuff! To all people out there, I would strongly suggest before you buy anything at all, check out The Wolf of Online Marketing. You will never find a more honest and helpful reviewer anywhere. 10 out of 10.

  53. Marc Gray (Post author)

    Thank you for the very warm comment Andrew, it working with people like that you that keep me going! I know that you will have success, you highly deserve it and have the motivation to do so…

    PS. Glad that I got you away from that scammer!!!

  54. ahweiner

    Marc is a tremendous guy, very patient…answered all my “newbie” questions on a very timely basis. He is completely focused on the customer (me) and I have gotten an extremely good impression about how easy it is to work with him. Marc is the real deal, and he is highly motivated to assist! I am so glad to know Marc from meeting him on another MMO website, that I STRONGLY feel that I can keep in touch with Marc as a “go to” guy based on his extensive experience.

    I truly trust Marc and highly recommend him as a business strategist!

  55. Marc (Post author)

    Thank you Gabriel!

    I try to make my bonuses as relevant and useful as possible and dont get them from some cheap PLR site like many marketers! I am glad that you are happy and thank you so much for coming back to leave a comment!

    As always I am here if you need my help!

    My best in success,

    Marc

  56. Gabriel Both

    Thanks Marc, amazing customer service, and thanks for all the amazing bonuses, you certainly over deliver! 🙂

  57. Marc (Post author)

    I am very very proud of you Frankie, so many people email asking how do I make money with nothing and without spending any of their time…I knew from the beginning that you were a go getter and you have proved me right, I truly am so proud!

    WELL DONE MY FRIEND!

    Always here still of course,

    Marc

  58. frankierh

    Thanks Marc! You’re the BEST Coach/mentor I’ve ever run across online! I purchased a WSO based on Mark’s honest review of it on Tuesday, 9/22/15 and I have already made two sales in two days totaling $780!! Mark always answers my questions quickly and he offered suggestions and ideas to help me get out of the gate quickly!

  59. Marc (Post author)

    Hi Gene,

    Glad that the Bonus Products helped. I try to make them as useful as possible. Hope to see you back again,

    Cheers

    Marc

  60. Gene

    Marc,

    Thank you for the great bonus material and the extras as well. I appreciate your reviews and will continue to read them.

  61. Marc (Post author)

    Hey,

    My pleasure, along with the main product you bought there are a ton of useful and relevant bonus products that will help you out in your IM learning experience.

    Good luck….take action and speak soon,

    Marc

  62. starstryder1

    Hi Marc, it’s refreshing to see a site like yours! I will be following you in the future. Also thanks for the prompt reply to my email and the extra link to my bonuses. Sorry I didn’t realize I had already gotten them. Looking forward to learning from someone that’s not afraid to call a product BS. Thanks!

  63. Marc (Post author)

    Thank you Frankie for the kind words mate….much appreciated and I know with my help you will get there!

    Speak soon,

    Cheers

    Marc

  64. frankierh

    Hi Marc! I just want EVERYBODY to know that I believe I hit the jackpot when I stumbled upon your review page! Marc actually responded to ALL of my questions (immediately) AND he was willing to offer advice and recommendations that will help me (finally) make MONEY on and offline! Imagine that!!! 🙂 Going forward, I will definitely purchase products and software Marc recommends, because I KNOW he is honest and willing to help anybody willing to put forth the effort. He’s not just out to make a “quick buck”! Thanks again Marc

  65. Marc (Post author)

    Thank you Dennis my friend for the positive words! I always put the bonus products inside but very often they don’t show up or people miss them and of course I am not perfect, sometimes in the bonus link I may put the wrong bonus package together but as you see all it takes is a quick email! I like to think of myself as very easy to approach (since starting this site 8 weeks ago I have made some good friends who I have helped or we just chat about the online world and life in general)

    So thanks again and hope to speak soon, I am here for any help or advice you may need!

    Cheers

    Marc

  66. Dennis

    I didn’t see the link to the bonuses so I sent an email off to Marc figuring I’d get a reply tomorrow. I got it like 10 minutes later! Talk about customer service! Marc’s email was very personable and I could tell from the way it was written that he’s the genuine deal. I’ll definitely put this website in my favorites and come back again soon. =)

    Dennis

  67. Marc (Post author)

    Thank you Randy I try to give my honest review and unlike many am not swayed by getting the highest number of sales. If something is worthwhile then I will promote it. If you have read about me you will know that I started making a full time income from my site EkkoResources.com which sold to Offline business’ so I could really see the value in Maps Hero.

    I am not tryiong to upsell you anything but in terms of finding leads I used this software https://www.thewolfofonlinemarketing.com/arbitrage-underdog-reloaded-2015-review/ and after using it my sales went up by over 100%….anyway thank you again and know that I am here if you ever need any help or advice!

    PS. I love your caricature Gravatar….where did you get it done????

  68. www.CarleaMarketing.com

    Hi Marc–thanks for the review of Maps Hero and also the bonuses. Your thorough review helped make my decision to purchase the product. Well done. Thanks. Cheers, Randy

  69. Marc (Post author)

    The pleasure was all mine. I know you are busy with all the info you have to go over so I will let you get on, just remember I am always here to help or advice in anyway!

    Cheers

    Marc

  70. grafxxxxxx

    Look, straight up, Marc is the go to guy when you’re thinking of or want to buy a product. I meet him just a couple of days ago when I emailed him about a product he had reviewed and within minutes, not hours he replied.

    I got his promised bonus within minutes of buying the product and have been in contact with him every since regarding other products he’s currently promoting.

    Marc it’s a blessing to have meet you bro knowing that the Internet is a place for the worst to come out of the woodwork, you surely are an example of how customers should be treated.

    Thanks a million

  71. Marc (Post author)

    Hahaha, Brilliant my new Amigo! Its meeting people like you and showing them serious value that makes my work worth it!! Love the comment and am so glad the bonuses are what you expected plus the little secret Cherry on top lol!! Also love the name ‘The Wolf’ 🙂

    As I said Bro, Once you buy from my site you become my mate and client and ANYTHING I can do or get for you, you just ask!

    Just email me anytime Richard mate!

    Over and out for now!

    Marc (From Scotland, in Croatia) aka Daftdog aka The Wolf!

  72. Richard

    Hey Wolf — I just made my first first from your review site and holy shit batman — that is one friggin monster load of bonuses — and you got back to my email awesome fast — and probably most important to me is that the response email was personal to me and you obviously sacrificed the most valuable asset there is ..TIME ! ! .. thanks again my new pal from croatia (holy shit, I get to tell my homies here in South Florida that I got connections in friggin Croatia)..awesome … on a bit more serious note, The customer service was 100 times my expectations, and from this point forward I will be referring to the Wolf before spending a single $1 on IM, or MMO products ever again..and fyi..I NEVER do this whole “leave a comment thing” It took some serious good shit to get me out of my comfort zone Wolf !! …thanks PAL ..

    Richard A from Sarasota USA…(like who gives a shit where I’m from)

  73. admin (Post author)

    Thank you greatly for the feedback Bo,

    I really hope to see you again and if there is anything else that I can do or get for you in the future as a bonus…just let me know,

    Cheers

    Marc

  74. botip

    I always like people who write honest reviews without all the fluff and who are willing to saying something is not good. Most people are interested in making a dollar and don’t even to bother to check out a product before promoting it.

    Marc is a breath of fresh air writing review that tell it like it is. Also his bonuses that he offers will surprise you. No, “Me Too” PLR junk but things that will help you with your business and in the case of the last purchase I made from his link worth more than the product was.

    So I just recently found this website but will be keeping up with the post on here. It is a good investment of my time.

  75. admin (Post author)

    Thank you very much Omare! Im glad you enjoy the reviews and my one on one contact! I also put together the bonus products very carefully so that as well as being big they are relevant and compliment the product!

    Also if you or anyone else buys from my site again and see’s the same bonus pack but already have it then you should just scroll down and find a bonus pack you like and I will send that to you or I can even create a completely new package of up to date products especially for the client / you!

    Thanks again, Speak soon,

    Marc!

  76. Omare Cooper

    Thanks for the bonuses with my by. Great content and very well put together. I’m very happy I decided to visit your site and make a purchase. If your a newbie trying to get a good foundation to follow like myself, I would advise you to buy from Marc. Keep up the great work Marc, keep giving honest reviews!

  77. admin (Post author)

    Thank you most kindly!

  78. admin (Post author)

    Thanks JD, Its always a pleasure to help someone like yourself. I try to aim the bonuses to help with the product you buy and if there is every any product you buy and you see that I am not offering the bonus you want, just email and I will send it over!

    Cheers Mate!

  79. JD

    Marc has gone above an beyond offering bonuses that are relevant and a big help on a product I purchased through him. His reviews are straight forward and seems very eager to help the new marketer make money online. Thanks Marc….keep it up!

  80. zadarguidedtours

    Hi Marc! Love your new site, so newbie friendly and with lot of honest reviews. Keep it up!

Shout It Out!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this:

The Wolf Of Online Marketing With Marc Gray © Copyright 2018

Hfarazm Software LLC